EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Scott S Samona, MD

Dr. Scott S Samona, MD

5.0

(41)
See contact information

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The office staff is always professional and kind.

    The Doctor was always professional and informative. His bedside manner was always a ten. His knowledge and sense of humor always made me feel welcome and comfortable. His staff, from the young lady who took the payments and set the appointments to the xray techs were always kind and welcoming.
    11/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great communicator

    easy to ask questions and great gentle touch
    10/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience was wonderful with Dr. Samona

    Excellent care the staff was very friendly and Courteous and the front desk lady was very friendly courteous and helpful
    10/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome service

    He was always very courteous and polite. He explained everything to expect. I would recommend his services.
    10/19/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good

    Good patient dr skills, he listens and gives good advice
    10/19/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He answered all of my questions and made me comfortable.

    My experience was great he is thorough and cares about his patients.
    10/19/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very thorough and approachable

    From the beginning he was very clear with treatment and expectations. I would recommend Dr. Samona for hand surgery or treatment.
    10/12/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good

    perfect
    09/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful

    clean fast professional
    09/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome

    he is amazing good listener and very nice i love his care ans spirit
    03/23/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Could not have asked for a better doctor

    We had to meet Dr. Samona when my son had an injury to his hand. From the moment he met us in the Trauma Department of the ER he helped calm our fears. He took the time to explain everything that was going on in a way that we could all understand. He was positive and encouraging to me son. I hope to never have to go through an experience like this again but if someone else is I would highly recommend they have him do their surgery.
    03/06/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Kind , genuine , and very thorough

    Dr. Samona was the doctor that read my daughters x-rays at the ER. Dr. Samona was able to see us in a few days after reading her x-rays. His care and follow-up with his patients is spot on. I would highly recommend Dr. Samona to everyone
    03/06/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent. Set broken wrist. Healed perfectly.

    Excellent. Wrist set and healed well. Showed much compassion and concern for my well being.
    03/02/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing

    Great Care very understanding, you can tell that he really loves his job.
    02/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was very professional with caring about my problem

    I would recommend this doctor and staff to anyone. The receptionist was very friendly and professional
    02/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Very nice staff. Great doctor. Was referred to Dr. Samona from my primary doctor and was seen the same day. I was in alot of pain and overjoyed to be seen the same day.
    02/14/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good experience

    The Dr was very nice , explained every thing in a way I could understand and trusted his opinion
    02/07/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very professional, and very skilled.

    All aces with me.
    01/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very friendly and knowledgeable. Flexible scheduling.

    Corrected my trigger finger issue.
    01/24/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very pleasant.

    Good explanations
    01/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful doctor

    I am so grateful for the help I received from Dr. Samona and his staff. It was a wonderful experience. Thank you so much!
    12/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very detailed about my injuries in explaining my recovery.

    very professional and have recommended to a few people
    12/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    people at desk very helpful

    people at desk very helpful
    12/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great!

    very caring
    10/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good

    very good
    10/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The perfect doctor.

    reniqa was so pleasant and helpful.Dr. Samona explained everything so I could understand. Very friendly doctor. I love that he didnt rush me.What a pleasant experience.
    09/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Samona

    Doctors office visits arent always the best, but i did have a good experience overall.
    09/24/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Office

    Outstanding. I feel Lovely after seeing the MA and Doctor for my Post OP. They are both Super Nice. Thank you MSS
    09/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding all around

    I had gone to FOUR different doctors before finding Dr. Samona. I had a broken wrist bone and none of the other doctors could help me. Even another hand doctor said it took someone with more skill than him to fix my problem. Dr. Samona diagnosed me quickly and explained the entire plan in such fantastic detail. I finally felt like a doctor actually cared about me. He got me fixed up when nobody else could. This is the guy to see for your hand and wrist problems!
    08/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great service all around.

    Reniqa at the front desk is awesome. She went above and beyond to make my first experience a pleasant one.
    08/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good

    Clear, friendly, thorough. Thanks
    06/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Top Notch

    This is one top notch doctor. Went over every detail and made sure I knew what was going on. Got me back to fishing and I haven't been able to in months because of how bad my thumbs were hurting.
    06/17/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I am a happy Patient

    I had a great experience with Dr. Samona, he did an excellent job on my hand for carpel tunnel. I expected to have physical therapy,but I was told that I healed so well that I would not need it.
    05/27/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctor, very caring

    Very down to earth and thorough with his explanations. I’ve had pain in my hands for years, but I put my faith in Dr. Samona and I feel so much better.
    04/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    my dr was great explained what the problem was and a plan to fix it he was friendly and professional His assistant Rhianna was great as well, I would recommend this office to anyone needing help
    03/18/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Office

    It was the best expierence at a Doctors office in a long time. I signed in and was brought back and seen within 10 minutes which is great considering i took time off work for the appointment and didnt miss more than 30 minutes of work. Thank you everyone at MSS.
    03/12/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome!

    Dr. Samona was helpful, personable, and very kind.
    03/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very trustworthy

    I was very afraid after I broke my wrist and he walked me through the process and was very good at providing details and made me feel much more comfortable with the process. This led to me trusting him every step of the way. I feel lucky I was able to have him on my side through my recovery.
    02/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing doctor

    treated me great , and got me back to work
    02/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    i really appreciate his personal interest regarding my carpal tunnel.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists