EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Jennifer Bernstein, DPM

Dr. Jennifer Bernstein, DPM

5.0

(27)
Accepting patients
Online booking

    Ratings & Reviews

    04/27/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Overall good experience

    Very kind, professional and attentive. She listened and answered all my questions.
    04/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Easy to schedule and appointment.

    Super friendly and explained the procedure thoroughly!
    04/06/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She was very thorough.

    Great
    04/04/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Patience for the patient

    Dr. Jennifer B was awesome. She didn't tell me well that is gonna happen. She listened and examined me and helped me understand why I was in the pain I was in. She wanted to see my last xrays and I didn't have them. Looking at the xrays that was taken that day she able to see all she needed. I felt my pain is all over the place. She didn't just tell me your still healing. She understood I have a patient in pain and I am going to help them. Thanks
    03/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience with her was great

    She was on point
    03/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Libertyville office staff are wonderful.

    Dr. Bernstein is the best. When I called for my original appointment it was the first time seeing her. I have had several follow up visits and am so pleased with her. I have seen her at both the Libertyville and Bannockburn office, and definitely prefer the Libertyville office.
    02/28/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    No problems a lot smiling ☺️ faces
    02/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Felt at ease and comfortable

    I have been a patient since 2019 with Dr Bernstein. I feel the care and knowledge with Diabetes. She has taught me alot about foot care.
    01/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very informative

    Dr. Bernstein is highly competent and always willing to answer any questions I may have. She has a pleasant personality and I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs good podiatric care.
    01/12/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    I am very happy with Dr. Bernstein. She does a good job. She is gentle. and very caring.
    12/28/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Irreplaceable doctor and staff.

    A well needed very determined doctor. No fear and very smart an on overall profession for what she does. 110% committed. When on her maternity leave DID NOT receive the same treatment. She set the expectations high for anyone following her. Would be a prime example for future doctors to come.
    12/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceptional

    Dr. Bernstein is the best Podiatrist I've every seen. She and the entire staff are very professional, helpful and courteous. The atmosphere is warm and the office is clean. I give them the highest recommendation. Look forward to my next visit.
    12/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    excellant
    12/15/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Bernstein is the best

    She saved my husband foot. She acted so quickly and took care of everything.
    12/09/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Received exemplary care from Dr Bernstein and all the Weil team

    This was my initial visit with Dr Bernstein. She took great care in my assessment and care plan. Dr. Bernstein also took the time to explain, address my questions and provide specifics on my follow-up requirements. Very pleased with the care I received from the Weil podiatry team
    11/22/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Trustworthy

    Listens to you. Makes you feel comfortable
    11/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I can enthusiastically recommend Dr. Bernstein

    The whole team is pleasant and efficient. If you have a foot or ankle issue, don't wait. See these fine folks and start feeling better.
    11/15/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good wait time a bit long.

    Dr Bernstein is a delightful person and is very knowledgeable in her field of expertise. Always takes the time to answer my questions and explains things in detail. I would highly recommend her to a friend or family member.
    11/12/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Was an outstanding doctor explaining all so got everything and no questions left not known

    She is one of the best. Saw someone different years ago but she is just as wonderful. Made she I understood everything and make everything as easy as possible for me. She is one of the best and outstanding doctor. This place was outstanding in 2013 and still is to this day with different doctors staff and nurses all deserve a huge raise for this. God Bless Them All.
    11/12/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very professional

    She's very nice and knowledgeable
    11/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome Dr. Bernstein

    Dr. Bernstein explain everything and was very helpful on my questions and her procedures were great cutting & filing nails told me my nails are 50% better she very pleased with my toe nails and I am to
    09/30/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent in all respects

    Dr. Bernstein is an outstanding practitioner. She is highly skilled and takes the time to listen to her patients and explain diagnosis. I highly recommend her.
    09/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She always does a great job

    No complaints.
    09/14/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Love the attention and the way that Dr. Bernstein treats me.

    It started as trauma in the beginning I have never received this type of treatment from any doctor dealing with my foot since I’ve met her. Bring my wife and kids to her, I trust her judgment, I will not trade her for anything. Always well taken care of, well-informed and very personable. Will follow her wherever she goes.
    09/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She is awesome

    Wonderful
    09/08/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She makes you feel important

    I will always look forward to my appointments she has a lot of knowledge
    08/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Friendly, concerned, informative, determined with her patients

    See above.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists