EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Quynh Lee, DPM

Dr. Quynh Lee, DPM

5.0

(16)
Accepting patients
Online booking

    Ratings & Reviews

    01/09/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful!!!

    This is a great practice. Professional, friendly, and a caring group of people.
    01/07/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Doctor! First Class Service!!

    Dr. Lee is the best doctor hands down. She took the time to ensure that I understood my medical condition. I left the office fully informed. She gave me all the treatment options and explained each one in detail. Now my feet and back is pain free!
    01/05/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Advanced Podiatry "Fixed my Wagon"

    I am very happy that Advanced Podiatry is in my Town. I found the office to be bright, very clean and modern. The wait time was a matter of a few minutes. I saw Dr Lee who took care of me with a professional kindness that I don't often see in other practices. I am an older gentleman and really appreciate the care and time that this practice afforded me. I highly recommend Advanced Podiatry. Thank you Dr Lee
    01/05/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Lee is most professional.

    Last summer I suffered what I thought was a piece of glass in my foot and called early in the day and asked if I could get an appointment as soon as possible as I have some discomfort. I was asked if I could come in immediately. Eager to fix this problem I gladly accepted. I was very pleased to see the cleaniness of the office and felt welcomed from the moment of my arrival. Everyone from reception to assisting staff to Dr Lee herself. Dr Lee assured me that I did not have a foreign object but another issue of callous build up. Dr Lee rectified my problem whereas I exited the office completely pain free. I was most impressed by Dr Lee's willingness to accept me as a new patient without delay and to address my podiatry issues. Additionally Dr Lee communicated to me in a most caring manner and patiently answered all my questions. Since my first visit I have made five subsequent visits and highly recommend, Advanced Podiatry to everyone.
    12/31/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceeded my expectations...First time patient. Dr. Lee was patient and a listened to my concerns. She was very sincere, and addressed my concerns genuinely and provided me with options. I came in with pain and left pain free. Thank you Dr. Lee !!!

    Excellent....Exceeding my expectations.
    12/30/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    What a great experience

    The staff is so friendly, the wait is minimal, and the doctor is very personable. Not only is everyone friendly, but Dr. Lee has me back to feeling like myself.
    12/27/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Lee did a great job on my difficult toenails, keeping me comfortable for months! Bette Weidman

    She was professional and expert, and I am very happy with the work.
    12/22/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Everyone in the office was very personable and welcoming

    she was very personable and comforting with the removal of my ingrown toenail. This is my new podiatrist!
    12/22/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    What a fabulous doctor!

    I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Lee! She is so knowledgeable and friendly. She was very gentle during my entire visit and explained my diagnosis as well as my options. I will definitely be following up as well referring my entire family and friends here!
    12/22/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional, friendly, and informative

    I went to see Dr. Lee for warts on my foot and toes. She was incredibly kind, personable, and professional from the first visit to the last. I couldn't recommend her any more highly!!
    12/22/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great!

    Wonderful office, wonderful experience!
    12/20/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome

    Awesome experience, very kind, and patient.
    12/16/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    xcellent

    erfect, couldn't be better.
    12/15/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great practice, great experience!

    Great practice, great experience!
    12/15/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    What a great doctor!!!

    Dr. Lee was very thorough with her exam of my feet and quickly new what my problem was. She was in no rush to leave the room and really took her time to explain what caused my ailment.
    12/15/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great experience with great results

    Came in with a lot of pain Dr. Lee was amazing. she explained what needed to be done and then relieved the pain. I am a happy patient

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists