EverydayHealthLogo
enhanced-tag
Dr. Paul Phelps, MD, FACS
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Paul Phelps, MD, FACS

5.0

(8)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    10/27/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    You are in the best hands

    Dr Phelps and his staff went above and beyond to make sure my mother was comfortable and well taken care of. Dr. Phelps came in for her consult, sat down and chatted with us as if we were family members. It wasn’t the stuffy doctor encounter we’ve experienced elsewhere. We never felt rushed or pressured, he made my mom feel comfortable in asking any questions and as many questions. It was an easy and smooth process while feeling very welcomed. 10 stars all the way!
    09/27/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Physician

    Dr. Phelps and his entire staff were very professional and personable. He was able to remove a mole from my eyelid quickly and painlessly. I would highly recommend Dr. Phelps and will absolutely use him for all my future needs!
    09/06/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Phelps identified the problem accurately and my issue cleared up almost completely

    Kind and professional staff Caring I didn’t feel rushed Most important Dr Phelps was brilliant in selecting the treatment and curing the problem
    08/31/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very personable. Really good natured.

    Very very very good. I walked around for two years looking like a witch I was terrified of a doctor going near. He said I do this all the time. He was finished in a minute and I didn’t look like a witch anymore.
    08/10/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A genuine, caring and highly skilled surgeon.

    I was extremely blessed to have Dr Phelps care for me after my accident. I am a hospital provider and Dr Phelps is as good as they come.
    08/10/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful from start to finish

    From the moment I had my consultation with Dr. Phelps until my last postop appointment from my surgery my experience was wonderful. Dr. Phelps and his staff were very professional and kind.
    08/10/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing

    Office is clean, staff is nice…. Doctor listened to all my concerns. Had a great visit would recommend to anyone looking for a refreshing look
    08/10/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Had C O 2 laxer resurfacing of my face.

    Dr Phelps gave me a clear understanding of what to expect when he did my resurfacing. The procedure went as expected. He gave me instructions for after procedure. Super happy with my results.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists