EverydayHealthLogo

DM

Dr. Dante Marconi, MD

5.0

(12)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    02/02/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was a great experience

    Dr. Marconi was a very knowledgeable caring doctor. I will recommend him to all who needs his expertise
    02/02/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I was very impressed with him.

    His patience with my handicapped daughter was comforting to us. I was very impressed with him. So glad we found him.
    02/01/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Compassionate to his patients

    Excellent
    01/30/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Focused, detailed care

    After weeks of suffering for unexplained, debilitating knee pain, I sought out Dr. Marconi for answers. Not only was Dr. Marconi thorough in his examination, he took the time to explain a range of possible causes for my acute pain. After a hassle-free imaging appointment, Dr. Marconi drained fluid from my knee in his office. His technique was impeccable & he talked me through the entire procedure, followed by a post-procedure examination. Upon leaving, I could feel an immediate difference in my mobility. I cannot thank Dr. Marconi enough for his attention to detail and focused treatment!
    01/27/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Dr. Marconi takes his time with his patients; explains everything and makes sure that you understand, very compassionate person excellent doctor, been to a few orthopedics and he is by far the best.
    01/26/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good Doctor

    From the first visit with Dr. Marconi,I knew that I made a right choice. During the consultation he explained the procedure (tendon achilles ruptured surgery) and answered all my concerns. After the surgery he made sure that I would follow all the protocols for post ops. I would recommend everyone to this phenomenon Doctor. Once again thank you.
    01/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    An easy knowledgeable visit everyone was great

    From top to bottom this was excellent service. I took both my sons there for injuries and it was fast and easy.
    01/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had such a great experience, with Dr. Marconi, that I would definitely recommend him to family.

    Dr. Marconi is well organized and informative, I appreciated the hand out on what to expect during the whole process of treatment. He thouroughly goes over results, options and answers any questions you might have.
    01/19/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Dr. Marconi was well prepared and reviewed my case before meeting with me. He examined me and ask the appropriate questions. He proceeded to give me an injection for my arthritic shoulder and it has not bothered me since. I highly recommend Dr. Marconi to current and future patients.
    01/19/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding in every way

    Dr. Marconi treated my mom for a hip fracture over the Christmas holiday. He made himself available through the entire holiday and beyond as he would check in with me through the entire process. Covid restrictions kept visitors out of the hospital so having this connect to my moms doctor gave me peace of mind. The minute we met him we knew Dr. Marconi was the right surgeon. His warm, calming bedside manner matched his high level of surgical skill gave us the confidence of knowing my mom was in the right hands. Not only was the surgery performed flawlessly, he visited my mom in the hospital as well as throughout her lengthy stay in acute rehabilitation. As we followed up with office visits my mom was still given that same high level of care and follow up. I have already recommended Dr. Marconi to several friends in need of orthopedic care and I will continue to do so. Dr. Marconi has a perfect balance of all of the qualities you will be looking for in a physician but can rarely find.
    01/19/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Excellent
    01/19/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He was amazing

    He took his time and went through all my records. Spoke to me in a manner I could understand and gave me options.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists