EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Joshua Sampson, MD

Dr. Joshua Sampson, MD

Regenerative Medicine Specialist

5 Years of Experience

5.0

(16)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    12/07/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Relief

    Approachable and knowledgeable, allowed me to make treatment decisions easier and with more confidence
    08/04/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thoughtful and thorough

    Dr. Sampson asked thoughtful questions and made me feel very informed by explaining the rationale for his questions and tests and mapping out what he thought could be the root cause of my problems.
    06/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Sampson was very thorough

    Great
    05/19/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    listened to my complaints thoroughly discussed my option. Decided on shots in 2 of 3 areas of pain. Been several fays and I now have no pain
    05/12/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Would recommend to everyone

    Dr.Sampson is one of the most intelligent and caring doctors I have ever worked with. I have had a lot of medical issues my whole life and have seen countless doctors and have never felt as heard and cared for as I do with Dr.Sampson. His responsiveness is unmatched and his team is amazing. He listens and does absolutely everything he can to help his patients.
    05/07/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very positive.

    I've been to several other doctors about this issue and was frustrated. Dr. Sampson really listened and explained things clearly. Even though the problem isn't specifically his field, he is willing to help guide me to the proper solution. I really appreciate that.
    03/12/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The most pleasant and informative doctor visit I have exoerienced in many years!

    Thank you so much for a smooth and constructive visit, I'm very grateful to be free of pain.
    03/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very personable, knowledgeable

    empathetic, instills trust
    03/05/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good

    He listened to me and took my concerns seriously.
    03/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent experience

    I came in with high expectation and they were definately met. the doctor answered all questions with clarity, did not seemed rushed or impatient and was extremely helpful in assisting me to make an educated decision about going forward with a treatment plan. because of my age i was concerned that there would be degeneration and disability, however after speaking with Dr. Sampson I feel more comfortable with my current progress in the right direction and if and when the time comes that I need more medical assistance, that i can take steps for proper treatment with the doctor.
    02/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent and experienced doctor!

    I'm very happy with the care I've received from Dr. Sampson; he takes a lot of time to work through all of my questions. He and the other Dr. Sampson work extremely well together!
    02/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very knowledgable about injuries and willing to listen to all my problems

    Great he has helped me so much with exposing me to PRP shots and wanting to get me halthy as soon as possible. Very smart and patient
    01/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The examination was very thorough and was discussed with all otions in mind. Excellent

    l
    01/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Miracle Worker

    I was consulring Dr. Sampson with regard to an elbow fracture and asked offhandly at the end of my appointment about an ongoing knee issue that had been plaguing me for over a year. He suggested a range of options and implemented the first level which has allowed me to return to normal, painfree activity level which includes hiking. What a joy! I should add that these are medical appointments that are a pleasure to attend, from welcoming, helpful office personnel to the extremely competent, friendly medical providers.
    01/15/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent visit with Dr. Josh

    It is so refreshing and reassuring to find a physician who listens and cares as much as Dr, Sampson. He not only has an impressive background, but deep knowlege in his field. I truly appreciate having a diagnosis today, with suggestions on what to do to feel better. I am so impressed with all aspects of this medical practice and they will be my go to for anything related to back, shoulder, sports ... which is why I visited today. I feel very fortunated to be able to have access to such great doctor.
    12/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Trust

    Absolutely trust Dr. J. Sampson. 100%.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists