EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Alexander Colen, DO

Dr. Alexander Colen, DO

5.0

(9)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    08/13/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Set realistic expectations with a plan of action.

    They were great at helping me through my healing process. I was from out of state and they welcomed me very well which was amazing. They are very in and out type of organization so if you don’t want to spend a lot of time in doctors great place to go.
    08/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Doctor I've had

    Dr. Colen is compassionate and really takes his time with his patient to make them feel comfortable. i wish he could be my primary doc!
    06/23/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Attentive and genuinely concerned about my well being

    Dr. Colen was able to reconstruct my finger after a pretty nasty accident. After surgery the follow up was amazing. He called me personally every couple of days to make sure I was doing ok.
    04/28/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful

    The surgery went great. The recovery went better than I expected. I'm going in a couple weeks to have surgery on the other hand. I would recommend Doctor Colen. He is a great surgeon very professional as is the staff.
    04/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Colen gave us exemplary care and was very compassionate.

    Dr. Colen went above and beyond to put us at ease and was truly a part of every step of the process.
    04/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    10/10 very funny and welcoming establishment

    He made sure my had was back fixed and he did a good job
    04/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I enjoyed my visits and my problem was resolved.

    Overall, I had a pleasant experience
    04/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    vwey helpful

    excellent
    03/26/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctor!

    Dr. Colen is the best! Highly recommend.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists