EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Danielle N DeGiorgio, DO
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Danielle N DeGiorgio, DO

Physiatrist (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation)

14 Years of Experience

5.0

(14)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    07/27/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing

    I have been coming here for years. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
    06/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Acupuncture Works

    I was a skeptic for a long time. But my experience with Dr DeGiorgio has made me q believer.
    06/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very satisfied with the level of care received.

    From the time of the initial visit I felt very comfortable with her treatment plan. She explained everything regarding the Barbotage procedure and on the day of the procedure explained what she was doing during it all. I would highly recommend Dr. DeGiorgio and her staff.
    06/01/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    wonderful dr a very confident in her
    06/01/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. DeGiorgio quickly and confidently figured out my injury

    I have been to doctors for previous injuries who have taken 2 or more visits to figure out what my injury actually was and how to properly treat it. Dr. DeGiorgio knew my injury right away and knew the fastest way to cure it. She started me on physical therapy on my first visit to her. I'm a dancer and it's frustrating not knowing how you've injured yourself but she knows her stuff.
    05/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    pain free

    Good experience diagnosed accurately treatment relieved all my pain.
    05/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Caring and compassion close to home

    I was seeing Dr. DeGiorgio for thoracic and cervical pain. She spends ample time with you and makes sure that you are treated properly
    05/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    review

    great experience! Dr. DeGiorgio and Lisa were awesome
    05/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    dr degiorgio is extermely good

    i always have a good experience when i am in this office
    05/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor

    I have been very pleased with her professional, caring attitude. I have recommended her to all my friends and fammily.
    05/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great experience

    office was super warm and fuzzy
    05/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    always a pleasant experience. i completely trust her.
    05/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Experience

    My son was seen for a knee injury. Dr. DeGiorgio was excellent with him.
    04/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing doctor

    I have been seeing Dr. DeGiorgio for month and she has helped me tremendously. She is amazing at what she does. She takes the time to talk with you.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists