EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. John A. Ness, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. John A. Ness, MD

5.0

(48)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/19/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing results!

    Dr Ness exceeded my expectations. I was cautiously excited, but was afraid to get my hopes up too high. My results are dramatic and amazing!
    11/17/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    This was the best thing I have done for myself and could not be happier.

    Dr. Ness is amazing. He is very kind and a wonderful doctor. I would and have recommended him to many people.
    11/17/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great, great great, just incredible.

    It was so good. I highly recommend Dr Ness. My experience was just positive believe it or not you better try it. I did not feel any pain during the whole process and surprisingly, I even started doing workouts even four days post surgery. Really folks only people around me can really describe how fearful I was before the surgery versus the result I got as of now. I am so grateful to God and to Dr Ness for everything. I actually had breasts reduction and I went from 36G to 34C which made me looks more confident beautiful to myself and light. Henceforth I can run jump workouts without minding any regards. Try Dr Ness service, I promise you will tell your own story.
    11/17/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent experience in every way

    The approach Dr. Ness took with me is why I ultimately chose him for my augmentation. He was patient and provided excellent feedback when trying to decide the right size for me. Very informative, great listener, and an all-around excellent plastic surgeon.
    11/10/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Ness was very accurate with postop expectations, I felt very comfortable and appreciated his realistic view on what to expect.

    Wonderful attention to detail, precise and very impressed with the scar/ incision line with my tummy tuck. His precise attention to detail made my scarring very discrete. Very happy with the outcome of my tummy tuck! My confidence is back which is priceless!
    11/05/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Abdominoplasty with lipo - the "mommy-makeover" I needed to get my confidence back!

    I have had the greatest experience with Dr. Ness and his fabulous staff! Everyone that i have interacted with is warm, respectful, friendly, and very personable. I have never been greeted so warmly in a physician's office before; they truly get to know you and care for you. From the get-go, Dr. Ness and his staff answered all my questions, calmed my anxieties, and were available to me 24 hours a day should I need them. I truly felt that I couldn't have been in better hands; the procedure went well and even though I'm still in the "recovery" stage I feel so much better about myself and my appearance. It definitely was the "boost" I needed post-divorce and I'm so glad I did it and even happier that I chose Dr. Ness's clinic and when the time comes for any other "boost" that I may need, I would never go anywhere else! I am very grateful to him and his staff for their warmth, care, and service.
    10/30/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Life changing!

    My experience with Ness was life changing! I would recommend to anyone looking for reconstructive procedures to go to Ness. They take time and work with you every step of the way!
    10/30/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very happy with the results!

    Dr. Ness and his team were very thorough in explaining every step of the procedure and what to expect post-op. They responded to my questions immediately. I would highly recommend Dr. Ness to my family and friends. Thanks for a great experience!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists