EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Neil C. Goodman, PC, PhD, FACOG, FAACS

Dr. Neil C. Goodman, PC, PhD, FACOG, FAACS

Surgeon

50 Years of Experience

5.0

(28)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    03/05/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing!

    I am so happy with my results. They are even better than I had expected. I had Liposuction of the full midsection. Dr. Goodman and his team are the best around. I have referred 2 friends who are extremely happy. Fantastic Dr. Thank you, this has been life changing for me.
    01/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    So Happy!

    Dr. Neil Goodman is so amazing! I am very pleased with my outcome and never expected such awesome results! He is the best in body sculpting!! Great! Great!!
    01/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience was great!!

    My experience was great, all the staff members was nice and friendly. The team made me felt at home.
    01/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Smart Liposuction-Goodbye Menopause!!!

    Amazing! Love the results-great way to counteract menopause! Felt like I was in great hands! I am in the medical profession and did my homework before choosing who I would trust to do this procedure-Dr Goodman!!!!! The practice is a finely run team-Kristy and Lori the coordinators arranged everything-no issues. Wendy and Joe in the OR were professional as well as compassionate! I am a happy lady-fighting aging! It worked!
    01/07/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Review

    Thank you for all you did to help me. I am happy with your work and thank you very much.
    12/17/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Best!!!

    Amazing results, amazing Dr. I could not be happier with my results.
    12/17/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing experience!!!

    Doctor Goodman is amazing, he recommend a few different areas that I did not even considered and I'm glad now he did it! it would've been a huge mistake not to do it! I'm so excited and this results are just 5 days after the procedure!!! and Kristi is awesome they both were with me along the whole experience, checking on my recuperation process at home.
    12/12/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Better Than Expected

    I was a reluctant patient. I wanted to have liposuction but was afraid of the pain. I had my first appointment with Dr. Goodman who explained everything, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. His experience and ratings made me feel very comfortable but I was still afraid that I would feel the procedure. I waited a year before I finally decided to try. The administration of the numbing agent was a weird feeling but nothing to be afraid of. When the actual procedure started, I was so surprised that I didn't feel anything. I felt so silly for waiting a year! Dr. Goodman corrected everything that I requested and gave me a beautiful figure. I followed his directions and felt fine after the procedure and every day after that. The uncomfortable feeling of bruising was minimal. Dr. Goodman and his staff were great. He and his staff are exceptional at what they do. He has certainly exceeded all my expectations. Thank you for providing a stellar experience and outcome.
    12/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful Experience! So happy with my results!

    I had a great experience with Dr. Goodman and his staff. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I have a family member that is a plastic surgeon. I considered abdominalplasty surgery (tummy tuck). Once I discovered "smart lipo" I educated myself and decided this was a no brainer!! In and out in one day. No downtime. No major pain medication. No nasty scar! Back to the gym in three days! Back in a bikini and I have never felt so confident about my figure! Dr. Goodman did a fantastic job!
    12/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wow!

    What a great experience! I did the bbl fat transfer and i could not ask for a better outcome. The staff is so helpful. Dr Goodman is very informative and the procedure was easy. Thank you to the whole staff! i love my results.
    12/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome!

    So happy with my results and Dr. Goodman and his staff. Took time to explain every thing to me before and talked to me throughout procedure to make sure I was comfortable. He followed up just like he said he would. And, his staff is great too! It made such a difference in how I feel about myself. I would highly recommend Dr. Goodman! Much thanks to Dr, Goodman!!
    11/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Easy

    Interacting with this office has been a pleasure.
    11/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great overall Experience

    I have been coming here for over 5 years and will not go anywhere else. Dr Goodman takes his time and listens to what you want. Love his staff and location. He has done all fillers and botox for me love love the results
    11/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great results and follow-up

    Dr. Goodman completed my liposuction of my ab and flanks in January 2018. He brought me back in for numerous follow-up visits and explained the process along with expectations each time. I'm very pleased with my results of the initial procedure and the revision to correct a couple of minor areas.
    11/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    grait doctor

    Iam very happy
    11/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Experience

    I had an excellent experience with Dr. Goodman. He is kind, caring and did an outstanding job on my procedure. His staff were also very professional and caring. I highly recommend him and his practice!
    11/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excelent experience

    Dr. Goodman was very kind, caring, and truthful about the outcome of my procedure. Everyone involved was so kind and gentle and caring. I always felt that they cared about me as a individual and were always positive. I am extremely happy with my results. It has made me feel so much better about myself. I never would have been able to achieve this on my own. I tried for a long time. Coming to Dr. Goodman gave me hope again. I would recommend him to anyone. Sincerely, Daphne Wolken
    11/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    THANK YOU Dr. Goodman and staff!!!!

    I spent many hours researching and debating getting cosmetic surgery. I am physically active, work out regularly, but could never get rid of the excess fat in my stomach, back and thighs. Also, at 57 years old, my face was beginning to "look my age." It seemed every time I looked in the mirror, I became more disheartened and depressed. A friend recommended Dr. Goodman and I decided to go for a consultation. As soon as I walked into his office, I felt welcome and at ease. The staff from reception to Dr. Goodman's staff were friendly, knowledgeable and very patient with my questions, fears and concerns. I opted for smart lipo with fat transfer to my face. I cannot tell you how much better I look and feel!! I still have healing to do, but I have my self confidence back and feel great! Thank you to Dr. Goodman, Kristy and Laurie for your patience, kindness and professionalism. You have helped me get my self confidence back. Now when I look in the mirror....I SMILE! M.H.
    11/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Results

    Could not have been any better. The Dr. explained everything in detail prior to the procedure. The day of the procedure was so easy. The results were outstanding. I recommend Dr. Goodman. Five Star Service.
    11/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    thank you so much , dr goodman

    one word awsome
    11/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Happy Patient

    5 Dr, Goodman is very knowledgeable in his profession. Highly recommend him.
    11/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Goodman is great!!

    So glad I found this Dr. He was honest with how my results would turn out and put me at ease. He has performed over 6000 cases and very skilled . I am so happy and thank you to Dr.Goodman and his staff! You guys are great.
    11/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    So Happy!!!

    I am 36 yrs old with 2 prior c-sections. I had liposuction and fat transfer with Dr. Neil Goodman and my results are amazing. My body is better than it was before kids. Great staff and a talented Dr. Highly recommend Dr. Goodman!!!
    11/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    So pleased with my results! Dr. Goodman & staff are awesome!!

    I've got my dream body back and a waist again! I couldn't have been happier with my experience from the moment I walked in to my most recent follow up. My husband is going to be scheduling his procedure very soon too!
    04/25/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very professional

    My results were amazing. Highly recommended
    02/23/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I haven't looked this good since before having my kids!

    I am so happy with my smart lipo experience. I haven't looked this good since before having my children.
    02/11/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    incredible results with easy recovery

    Went on several different consults, but decided on Dr Goodman. He did liposuction of my stomach and waist and also did a fat transfer to my face. I couldnt be happier with my results. Not only do my clothes fit better, but my friends all tell me how much younger I look. Both my mother and sister were so impressed with my results that they also had Dr Goodman perform liposuction on them. I would fully recommend him and his services in the future!!
    02/11/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Dr.!!!!

    I would highly recommend Dr. Goodman to everyone. He gave me my confidence back after having my son and I couldn't be more happy and grateful!! He is the best in the industry.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists