EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Jonathan R. Roy, DPM, MS, FACPM

Dr. Jonathan R. Roy, DPM, MS, FACPM

Podiatrist (Foot Specialist)

10 Years of Experience

5.0

(212)
Accepting patients
Online booking
Telehealth

    Ratings & Reviews

    08/10/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good experience

    Overall great experience
    08/10/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Appointment went well with doc Roy

    I set up my appointment with DeLoor with a coupon from LivingSocial. I arrived at the office for the 32nd st location. Their office is now 1503 btw. I went in, Doc Roy went over a couple options for treatments after the examination. He's easygoing and had a good explanation of my case. My visit went smooth and I'll be coming back.
    08/10/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience

    great experience will continue to use him
    08/07/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience

    It was easy to schedule/reschedule for the appointment as the staff was very helpful. Dr. Roy was attentive and took a great care of my feet. I would recommend DeLoor Podiatry to all my friends!
    07/31/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience

    Engaging doctor who helps you understand what you are dealing with. Really cares about helping. Top notch. Kind of doc who keeps patients coming back.
    07/28/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Friendly and Very Resourceful

    He listens to a patient and explains the symptom in detail. Both doctor and front desk people were very friendly.
    07/28/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience!

    The friendliest doctor I've ever interacted with. A+++
    07/27/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very friendly and accomidating

    He is very friendly and will take the time to explain your situation. We are still resolving my foot issues but I have confidence he will make sure my foot improves
    07/21/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome appointment!

    I was taken right on time and Dr. Roy had a lovely demenour and was very attentive and informative. I'd definately come back to see him again! The receptionist was also very friendly and helpful!
    07/13/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very easy, quick and helpful

    I was in and out quickly, got everything I needed, and felt pretty good that I was taken care of well.
    07/10/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Roy is EXCELLENT Doctor who really cares

    I was very pleased with my experience with Dr.Roy. He is very knowledgeable, compassionate, and plans to continuously help me with my fungal nail infection is completely gone. Although I was embarrassed to show my feet, he truly made me feel comfortable and calm. I would absolutely come back to see him again and again. Thank you, Dr. Roy you made my day!
    02/17/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    quick & easy visit

    easy to make an appointment, helpful staff, efficient appointment

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists