EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Heather Leeb, DPM

Dr. Heather Leeb, DPM

Podiatrist (Foot Specialist)

10 Years of Experience

5.0

(26)
Accepting patients
Online booking

    Ratings & Reviews

    10/17/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Thorough and Detailed visit that made me feel very prepared to deal with my injury

    Dr. Leeb was very friendly and took her time to thoroughly examine my injury and understand how best to treat it in a way that aligned with my daily routine. Very happy with this appointment and I feel a lot better about my recovery!
    10/12/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A pleasant experience

    Dr. Leeb presents herself in a positive manner, and seems to be looking for the patient's best interest. Courteous and caring, she makes you feel welcome and comfortable.
    09/24/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent personal care

    meets my needs and always understanding my issues.
    09/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    awesome
    09/15/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great office. everyone was very nice

    she had amazing bedside manner and was very nice. she listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. i am now pain free
    12/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She's a doll

    Always a good experience coming here
    10/02/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Incredible experience!

    Dr. Leeb knows what she's doing! Overall excellent doctor and staff. Clinic is efficient and Dr. Leeb does exactly what needs to be done for my pain.
    10/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    THE BEST OF THE BEST

    I cannot say enough about how amazing Dr. Leeb is. I have seen her many times over the years for my foot problems and she made me feel better every single time. Whenever I am having pain, she really takes the time to evaluate the problem and listen to me. She also takes the time to actually explain what's going on, unlike some doctors that rush - she really cares about the patient and providing excellent care. She is also very knowledgeable because every time I've had an issue, she was able to figure out exactly what was going on. She really is amazing - I recommend her to anyone and everyone with foot problems!
    09/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Happy patient

    Dr. Leeb is super friendly and gives clear explanations. Great experience.
    08/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    first doctor to give me the right diagnosis.

    Great doctor, helped me with a foot problem i have been struggling with for about two years.
    05/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Caring

    Very friendly, caring and welcoming.
    05/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great staff and doctors

    Great experience
    03/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great doctor

    best doctor
    02/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great staff, great Podiatrist, great place.

    They got me in right away and were very professional. Service was quick great, very nice Podiatrist.
    11/01/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great addition to the practice!

    Always takes time to explain treatment and care. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable!
    10/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    a quick and successful experienc e.

    Dr. Leeb took all the time I asked in order to make me comfortable. Very kind.
    10/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    thorough explanation

    always delightful
    10/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good doctor

    good listener and good doctor
    10/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great doctor

    she's a good listener and great doctor
    09/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very happy with Dr Leeb and Country Foot Care

    Dr Leeb quickly diagnosed my foot problem, schedule the surgery and fixed the problem. Great care! Great follow up. Thank you Dr Leeb
    09/08/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent doctor

    Dr Leeb was kind gentle and explained everything she was going to do wonderful experience Daniel was wonderful at his job too great team Office staff was so exceptional too. Would highly recommend
    09/04/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I love this practice!

    The entire staff is extremely willing to help me feel better. The front office staff works with my schedule to find the perfect time for my appointments, explains any billing issues I have, and is genuinely happy to see me each time I come in. The medical staff understands my issues and explains every step. I received Shockwave therapy a few years ago. I crawled in and danced out! I love this practice!
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very attentive

    would recemmend
    08/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent service

    excellence
    08/01/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best foot doctor ever!

    Came in in pain Left dancing!!
    08/01/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic

    Took ample time to listen to my problems and most importantly I left free of pain!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists