EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. George Lionel Zumbro Jr., MD

Dr. George Lionel Zumbro Jr., MD

Phlebologist (Vein Specialist), Surgeon

59 Years of Experience

5.0

(8)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    05/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    outstanding

    swelling and itching of my legs was awful. Dr Zumbro closed 2 veins in each leg, and had 1 more procedure after and my problems are gone. No doctor has ever helped me as quickly as Dr Zumbro did. I highly reccomend!
    05/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very professional and friendly

    i am very pleased in how i was treated and very satisfied with my treatment. everyone was very detailed in explaining my procedures and ready to answer any questions i had. my experience was very pleasant and i would highly recommend Dr. Zumbro and his office.
    05/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    painless, and the coffee was great
    05/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great and knowledgeable staff

    everyone acted as if I was the only one there and I had their full attention andcare.
    05/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good!

    Dr Zumbro explained the procedure very thoroughly and answered questions concisely. Even though I was a little nervous about having the procedure done, my anxiety was alleviated knowing that Dr. Zumbro has extensive experience.
    05/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Zumrbo

    My husband was clawing his legs to the point where his skin was raw. He was miserable. We spent a good bit of time and money with a dermatologist. The topical creams and steroids weren't making a difference. Finally, another doctor recommended he see a vein specialist because he thought it might be vascular. After having the vein procedure done, the change has been miraculous. It has been such a positive experience.
    05/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Z Rocks!

    Dr. Zumbro was very knowledgeable about my procedure. His nurse Jan was very thorough and professional. The staff took their time to explain things.
    05/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Vein Surgery

    Everything went good with my surgery went good yesterday, I was in and out so fast.