EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Dmitry Buyanov, MD

Dr. Dmitry Buyanov, MD

Pain Medicine Specialist

32 Years of Experience

5.0

(93)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    05/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Practice

    I've been a patient for 8 year and my quality of life has greatly improved. I recommend Dr. Buyanov to everyone I know who has back pain. He is a great Doctor and his supporting cast of Nurses are wonderful.
    05/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very enjoyable place to be at!!!

    Positive and all my needs are meant including pharmacy awesome team....
    05/29/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome service

    Great job always fast awesome service!!!!
    05/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great relief from chronic pain

    I greatly appreciate the care provided by Dr Buyanov which has enabled me to regain an active lifestyle with pain management after several back surgeries over the past 15 years.
    05/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A fantastic Doctor

    Dr. Buyanov took the time to listen to my concerns, gave me all of my options, and then gave me his recommendations. I felt fully informed, and he made me feel comfortable with his recommendation. I would highly recommend Dr. Buyanov to anyone seeking treatment!
    05/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Hes the best

    he was so great.. very attentive
    05/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    An experience

    After my first office visit with Dr. Buyanov I just knew this was a right choice for me, he was very caring he knew what needed to be done to help get me better.
    05/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    An absolutely positive experience from beginning to end.

    Wonderful experience from beginning to end from check in to check out. Registration was quick and easy and the entire staff was helpful answering all my questions regarding, billing, insurance and the actual treatment itself. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone.
    05/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome

    All my questions were asked approppriately
    05/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome

    The best experience ever.
    05/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Buyanov and his entire staff provide superior medical care

    My experience with Dr. Buyanov ( Dr. B) has been exceptional! He and his staff are committed to providing excellent medical care, while always keeping the needs of their patients top of mind. I cannot express how grateful I am to be working with this group!! After 18 months of trying to find the correct physician to treat and relieve my chronic neck and back pain, as well as severe migraines, I finally feel as if I have found the perfect fit for me! Receiving exemplary medical care is Dr. B!
    05/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I have full trust in his medical ability

    I had 4 back surgeries and dr. Buyanov is taking an excellent medical care of me. I have been a patient of his for 8 years and would happily recommend him to my family and friends.
    05/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Buyanov is the best pain doctor!

    I always had a great experience when I go to see dr. Buyanov. He truly cares about his patients. I appreciate his help, his expertise, his time, and his compassion. He helps me manage my migraine, and my lower back..His staff is wonderful as well.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists