EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Ifeoma M Okoronkwo, MD

Dr. Ifeoma M Okoronkwo, MD

Physiatrist (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation), Regenerative Medicine Specialist, Pain Medicine Specialist

30 Years of Experience

5.0

(11)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/01/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good doc,good person

    Dr O is personmable and knowlegeable.. Love her!
    10/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    never had a doctor so caring and excellent at wjat she does

    excellent.
    10/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    you are the best thank you!

    thank you for taking the time to explain everything
    09/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I appreciate the cooperative efforts between Dr. O and the chiropractic and physical therapy services

    I was treated for a torn meniscus and feel confident in Dr. O's diagnosis and the procedures she recommended to avoid surgery. I appreciate the alternative methods she specializes in and the comprehensive program that included sessions with a chiropractor and physical therapist.
    09/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    On the Journey / road to recovery

    i'm still going thru the process and this is a long term situation, but thus far I do trust Dr. O and her as a Doctor. While I'm new to this entire process and trust her judgement and ability to hopefully get better. I still have more to go but have appreciated the help that i've received thus far.
    08/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Knowledgeable & Lovely

    I was very please with my visit. She is very professional and knowledgeable. If you need an excellent doctor she is the one. Thank you Dr. O
    08/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    warm. compassionate, curious and fabulous

    this doctor and everyone in her office was excellent. i know i am in the very best hands here!
    07/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Pleased

    "Very pleased" is an understatement re: success attaining results beyond expectations. Treatments very professional but most importantly are the results. I had incredibly painful osteoarthritis for well over a decade to the degree that if I wrote a few checks it was very painful. Now I have no problems and have almost no symptoms at all. Anyway in a word: "AMAZING" for relief of pain and restoration of mobility. I never expected this degree of rehabilitation and mobility.
    07/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. O is amazing!!!!!

    I saw Dr. O because I hated my freckles. She did microneedling with PRP and just after 1 treatment my skin was tighter and brighter. Even some of the freckles started fading. I am now a little less shy about having my photo taken. I was a little hesitant at first to get the procedure but Dr. O explain everything to me and answered all my questions. Dr. O made sure I was comfortable with the process. I'm so glad I got it done and I look forward to my next sessions with her!!!!
    07/03/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fixed everything!

    Dr O is awesome! She is very detail-oriented and thorough. She makes fact-based conclusions. She knows how to give corrections to patients in a way they can understand. She takes the time to listen, and is never in a rush. Additionally she always runs on time! Overall fantastic experience, she fixed my posture and took away my pain.
    06/29/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome experience!

    Being an active person, I've had a number of musculoskeletal issues over the years. Dr O is hands-down one of the best doctor's that have ever treated me. She is smart, caring, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure her patients get the right care.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists