EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Paul Drucker, DPM

Dr. Paul Drucker, DPM

5.0

(50)
Accepting patients
Online booking
Telehealth

    Ratings & Reviews

    09/19/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    This doctor is awesome and such expertist

    Dr Drucker is such a great doctor and I’m am very critical when it comes to my health he listens, the staff is awesome
    07/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    THE BEST

    I have been a patient for over 10 years and have always been treated with respect and concern for whatever has been causing me a problem.
    06/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctor, soft touch and painless.

    All went well this morning. Another great visit.
    06/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    FABULOUS

    They are the best at what they do.
    05/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very complete experience

    diagnosed and treated within minutes when other doctors failed to diagnose
    05/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The best doc!

    I have been coming to Dr. Drucker for well over 15 years. He has always been caring and very informative with his explanations. After any surgery, he has always been right by my bed side to explain and reassure me that everything went well and answer any questions that I might have.
    05/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    had a very professional experience

    my condition was diagnosed and treated without any pain
    05/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    my experience exceeded my expectations

    my problem was diagnosed and taken care of in record time
    05/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Drucker my foot doctor

    Dr Drucker listen to my problems and acts upon them accordingly. He listens and im very happy with his professionalism.
    04/24/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The best experience!

    Dr. Drucker is the best and had been my doctor for over 10 years. I would recommend him, and I have, to anyone who needs a podiatrist.
    04/18/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    outstanding treatment

    diagnosed and treated without any complications
    04/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great experience

    he is amazing doctor.
    04/03/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    excellent, very experience doctor what he thought i had it w exactly what the mri showed.Office stuff the best and they made my surgery very easy
    03/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thank you Dr for making a very stressful situation so much easier!!

    I fractured and tore ligaments 2 weeks before I was supposed to move to another state. I was in a lot of physical pain and very stressed on how I was going to be able to do the move. Dr Drucker was able to meet with me the day after my injury and was able to get me into surgery a week later, before my move. He understood the urgency of my situation and did everything possible to make sure the whole process was as easiest and least stressful as possible for me. The surgery was very quick, and with minimal pain. I highly recommend Dr Drucker, I couldn't have asked for better care. Thanks so much again!!!
    03/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    helpful and informative

    Always have a helpful visit and he address my needs and concerns in a professional manner
    03/12/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Doc

    Dr. Drucker explained my foot problem to me so that I could understand. His office hours enabled me to see him both before work or late hours and weekends. His office staff is extremely friendly and very organized and ensured that my insurance covered all of the services for my visits. Thank you Dr. Drucker for making what seemed like a pain that would not go away to such a quick fix!!!!
    03/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful Doctor!

    Made the whole process a ease!
    02/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best podiatrist ever.

    I have never spent more than 5 min waiting for the doc. Once you speak to him you can tell that he is very experienced in his field. He gave ma a proper diagnosis and treatment with good results. I have no complaints.
    02/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Made the whole experience as easy as possible

    When I first hurt my ankles, I had never been to the doctor before but he was able to see me immediately. Once I was there, he made me feel so calm as I went through the tests and he explained the problem. My first visit, he was able to wrap my injury and made it so much easier for me to get around. During the whole process, he has been very informative about everything. Thanks so much Doctor!!
    02/27/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good visit.

    good first visit! office staff was great.
    02/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very happy with my services

    was seen on time and was very happy with the results
    02/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very satisfied

    Dr Drucker diagnosed me in minutes
    02/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    feeling comfortable

    I was made to feel very comfortable for a high stressed visit
    02/13/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i have routine care and my experience is great

    every time I am treated my experience has been excellent
    02/12/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thank you Dr. Drucker and Leslie

    Dr. Drucker and his staff make each experience an easy one. Whether it is foot care, minor or major surgery, they are with you from beginning to end with smiles and kind words. I have been a patient with them for over 10 years and never was disappointed. Am going to continue to refer friends/family here!
    02/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good experience

    very good
    02/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great to work with

    Dr Drucker follows through on everything he proposes
    02/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    see him often

    does a great job
    02/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    a great surgeon

    have every confidence in him
    02/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very efficient.

    he attended me quickly and resolved my concerns.
    02/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    diagnosed my problem in minutes

    very complete visit
    02/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great very accomenddating

    was great wiil recommend Dr Drucker
    02/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i see the doctor on a routine basis

    very satisfied with my treatment
    02/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    kind and caring

    Great Foot Doc! Efficient - easy to schedule appointments - wonderful office staff - and my feet thank you!
    02/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    had foot surgery

    in my post surgical period very satisfied
    01/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    the doctor was very attentive

    My problem was resolved in minutes
    01/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    a great experience

    very happy with my out come
    01/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very happy with my treatment

    im a golfer who was in alot of pain and had to stop playing until i met Dr Drucker who resolved my problem
    01/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very satisfied with my treatment

    very professional
    01/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    see Dr Drucker on a routine basis did have previous surgery

    I have always been very pleased with my treatment

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists