EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Edmund A. Nahm, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Edmund A. Nahm, MD

5.0

(149)
Accepting patients
Online booking

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good Doctor!!

    Very patient and understanding!
    11/22/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good!

    Very good!
    11/16/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Satisfied

    Comfortable
    11/11/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good

    Very good
    10/26/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Made me feel very comfortable.

    Very knowledgeable and great bedside manners!
    10/26/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was good

    Provider was excellent
    10/14/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent!

    It was absolutely amazing from start to finish. I was able to get a same day appointment, very little wait time when I arrived. Dr. Nahm and his staff provided me with superb care! I left there feeling a thousand percent better.
    10/06/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A very smooth and helpful visit

    I found the overall experience so easy from making an appointment on line, I did t have to wait to see the doctor and he was able to diagnose me and call in the necessary prescriptions ahead of my arrival to my pharmacy.
    10/05/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very professional

    I felt that Dr. Nahm went above and beyond to diagnose my problem. I would definitely recommend him.
    10/04/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Nahum was professional, knowledgeable, & fixed my problem.

    Excellent.
    09/27/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thorough, patient, on time, interactive, listened

    The office was clean, staff pleasant,no wait time, and Dr.Nahm was pleasant, listened, thorough explanation. I recommend him
    09/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Quick, easy and Dr. Nahm fixed my issue right away!

    My appointment only took a few minutes, and Dr. Nahm treated me with expertise and took care of my health problem. I was incredibly grateful!
    09/22/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Caring, detail-oriented, intelligent.

    Dr. Nahm is one of the best ENTs I have seen. He is so thorough and detailed during and after his physical examination. I always feel very comfortable when seeing him.
    09/07/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doc.

    Great location, great experience.
    09/02/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Scary Ear Infected, Felt Heard ;)

    I had an ongoing problem with an ear infection and Dr. Nahm listened to the issues I described and then did an inspection of my ear. It just made me feel taken care of.
    08/31/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The doctor's office I have been waiting for.

    When I came in, the receptionists were kind and welcoming. The office was clean and spacious. The assistant who took me in was efficient and friendly. Dr. Namh listened to everything I said and responded accordingly with a clear demonstration of his experience and expertise. He gave me clear instructions and gained me trust immediately. I look forward to working with this office going forward.
    08/29/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Dr Nahm was kind and very thorough. I felt very confident in his advice.
    08/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thorough, professional

    Was quick and easy, friendly staff, doctor was very helpful.
    08/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent, very professional

    Very knowledgeable and professional
    08/01/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Perfect

    Fast, smart and wise.
    07/28/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome!

    The doctor quickly addressed my problem and provided recommendations to help in the future.
    07/22/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Really great doctor

    I usually don’t write reviews, but I feel like I need to do it so I can let people know what a great experience I had with Dr. Nahm. Dr. Nahm is very professional, knowledgeable, caring and he has great bedside manners. He knows what he is doing. He is not one of those doctors who want to have you back for follow up appointments when there is no need for it and to schedule additional procedures when you don’t need them. I had an acute sinusitis so I needed to schedule an app ASAP. I called the front desk, the front desk lady was really nice, she was able to schedule an app for me the next day-they do same day apps too. There was no waiting time at all, my app was at 9:30, I got there around 9:20. Once I completed my paper work, the doctor’s assistant took me right away. Dr Nahm listened to my concerns, told me right away what my issue was, prescribed me the med which I needed to treat my problem. If you are looking for a good ENT you should see Dr Nahm.
    07/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good

    Best doctor
    07/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent doctor good listener

    This was my first time at this practice. Dr Nahm was kind, thorough and a great listener. He answered all my questions, and did not make me feel silly or downplay my concerns. I was also seen very quickly; I was able to get a referral, make an appointment, and see the doctor within 48 hrs. I appreciated the efficiency and care very much and recommend this practice and Dr Nahm highly.
    07/14/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best doctor ever

    Very clear explanation and treatment.
    07/06/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Dr. Nahm is excellent. I would recommend without hesitation. He is an expert in his field and very warm and caring.
    06/26/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Perfect

    Perfect
    06/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great!

    Great!
    06/22/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Extremely pleased with my experience

    I was there to get my ears cleaned out. I left feeling so much better than when I arrived.
    06/22/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Care, competence, and empathy from Dr. Nahm

    Dr. Nahm listened very patiently to the story of my ailment, and used his judgement and expertise to treat it, which gave me immediate relief. I feel as though I was on a medical journey with this ailment, and Dr. Nahm was the one who was able to finally set me on the right path. I’ve seen ENTs in the past who either treated me with disdain or tried to sell me on surgery options after addressing my previous issues. It was the total opposite experience with Dr. Nahm. I’m very glad I was referred to him.
    06/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Easy, nice and knowledgeable

    Easy, nice and knowledgeable
    06/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very professional and effective

    Easy to work with, very great on the patient end.
    06/15/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience

    The appointment was on time and the doctor was thorough. Very pleased with the experience.
    06/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Experience

    The front desk staff was quick to check me in and have me seen. I think I waiting no more than 7 minutes in total. The MA or RN who took my info for the reason for my visit was friendly and attentive. Dr. Nahm as always was very professional and addressed all my questions. He went over my results and explained everything in a manner I could understand. Highly Recommend this office!
    06/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Timely, efficient, productive

    Helpful first visit and will see what happens on follow up
    06/03/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very nice and good doctor

    Very well diagnosed and helpful.
    06/01/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic

    He was professional, friendly, a good listener. Highly recommend him to everyone !
    05/24/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Kind, Focused, Professional, Helpful!

    Pleasant and hopeful. Thanks Dr. Nahm for making my appointment a positive experience. Page Baker
    05/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He is very knowledgeable great personality.

    Professional and knowledgeable
    05/06/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Listens to your concerns

    I went to 2 doctors and this doctor listened to my concerns and fix my problem immediately while the other doctor was adamant about her diagnosis lol. Anyways he was nice and professional.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists