EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Elizabeth Neubauer, DPM

Dr. Elizabeth Neubauer, DPM

5.0

(26)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    04/27/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excelkent

    Dr. Neubauer is alway pleasant, professional, Thorough and reassuring.
    04/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She is incredibly knowledgeable and compassionate

    Love everyone at the Roselle office
    04/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thorough

    Gratitude
    04/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thank you for treating me!

    I had a plantar wart that I was pretty worried about, it seemed to be worsening. Dr. Neubauer and her team were extremely helpful, and doctor was able to treat the wart in just a few bi-weekly sessions. She explained the treatment thoroughly and gave me great options for preventative care. The foot is looking much better, and I owe it to you and your team! Thank you so much for your help.
    04/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional and comfortable!

    Dr Neubauer is great!
    03/29/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Friendly and experienced

    Good service
    03/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great and very helpful staff .

    Dr.Neubauer helped me with my pain on my feet, I came to her office, barely walking with alot of heel pain, she gave me shot in time , I was pain free, since I came back for follow up, I feel better than before I came in to see her.
    03/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Very happy with Dr. Neubauer, will highly recommend her!
    02/28/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had a very soar toe. As a diabetic I was worried. S

    Dr Neubaurer had me come in within a day and she took care of the problem
    02/17/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    EXCELLENT

    VERY PROFESSIONAL AND NICE
    02/11/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Podiatrist that is personable and professional

    Every time I have an appointment with Dr. Neubauer, I am confident I will get the best care and advice.
    01/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Extremely caring and thorough doctor

    Her best advice for me was no surgery due to risks and I very much appreciated the time and attention she paid to me and my condition.
    01/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Felt comfortable

    Feet feel better
    01/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good.

    Very good
    01/10/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Really listens and takes her time explaining

    I’ve seen her twice now and she has been able to explain the problem with my feet in detail, In two sessions she was able to give me far more information than my other doctor (a specialist) has given me since the onset of this nerve disorder.
    01/07/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    CLEAN, COMFORTABLE PLACE WITH A+ STAFF & SUPER DOCTOR

    PEOPLE FROM THE CALL CENTER - ESPECIALLY JANE, ARE AWESOME AND HELPFUL. FRONT DESK REP, CASEY & MEDICAL ASSISTANT, TINA - BOTH WERE SUPER NICE. MY DOCTOR - ELIZABETH NEUBAUER - IS VERY KIND, CARING, PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGABLE. THE NAPERVILLE OFFICE IS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
    12/17/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great medical practice.

    Dr. Elizabeth Neubaurer was great in treating my situation. I have never experienced such “Excellent Service” from a doctor or doctors staff.
    12/04/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Knowledgeable staff and doctor

    Dr Neubaurer knows her stuff and is good at explaining things to me. She is very professional yet kind. I like her
    11/30/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Felt like I could trust my care with her

    Excellent
    11/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    SUPER FRIENDLY AND CARING DOCTOR AND STAFF

    A++++. THANK YOU DR NEUBAUER, ASHLEY AND CASEY. I FELT WELCOMED, CARED FOR. YOU ARE ALL AWESOME.
    10/25/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing doctor, staff and facility

    What a great place!! Staff was friendly abd MA and Doctor were amazing too!! Definitely recommend them!!
    10/14/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great service

    MD Neubauer listened to me, explain every thing and took care of the problem. The staffing was very good too.
    09/30/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She is knowledgeable about diabetic foot care and takes the time to explain thing's

    she is a caring, patient professional who takes the time to explain things. She never rushes through the visit and her knowledge goes beyond just podiatry. I like her very much
    09/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience!

    I felt comfortable and heard during the examination. I did not feel rushed or dismissed. The doctor was attentive and knowledgeable.
    09/24/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    She is so professional and very critique with everything. Best experience with her every time I visit.
    07/14/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very understanding and knowledgeable podiatrist

    Dr. Neubauer Actually listens when I talk, promptly answers my questions and has great treatment suggestions for me. I am confident I am seeing the best podiatrist with Dr. Neubauer! I like her enthusiasm.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists