EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Jacob Wilson, MD

Dr. Jacob Wilson, MD

Family Doctor

8 Years of Experience

5.0

(39)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    09/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Wilson is a great ilstener and very through

    The Doctor and his staff are exceptually timely. He was very informative and showed great knowledge.
    09/15/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I really felt like the Doctor cared and the medical assistants were AMAZING

    Dr. Wilson takes the time to really listen to your health concerns and follow up with your care, you never feel ignored or forgotten. If you want a doctor who genuineley wants to find ways to improve your health and is invested in you from start to finish, Dr.Jake Wilson is your guy! This has been the best experience I have had at a doctors office in a long time. There was no wait time, the office staff was warm, friendy and helpful and Dr. Jake is just the best!
    06/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Great
    06/15/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Dr.

    My visit was a great experience.. Dr, Wilson was very kind and a compassionate Dr, Very pleased overall!!!!
    06/12/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Staff and doctor were very prompt, engaging, and upbeat. The doctor was fantastic and listened very well and discussed my issues thoroughly.
    06/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Wilson asks great questions

    Excellent
    05/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A real doctor that really cares!

    Finally someone that takes time and care about the patient!
    05/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent help with my diagnosis

    Dr. Wilson was great at explaining my condition. He was thorough and very easy to undertand.
    03/12/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A very good experience with a CARING doctor and staff!

    A-ne experience and I would highly recommend.
    02/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Spent time with me

    Had a conversation with him, without the thought that he was waiting for me to finish so he could move on to his next patient. Which is good, cause I tend to give explanations to everything.
    02/14/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good doctor, spends time and listens to patient.

    Dr.Wilson is the best family I have been to in Huntsville and surrounding area. I look forward to be his patient.
    02/07/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Day Ever

    Dr, Wilson is a wonderful Dr. and his staff is outstanding. I am so glad I came to this office, He is very kind, he listens, and he is a fantastic Dr, very knowledgeable in all fields of medicine, Give him a try you will not be sorry, You will also love the office staff they are kind and helpful and very proficient,
    01/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very happy

    Very happy with our first experience with Dr Wilson. He took the time to listen to our concerns and didn't make us feel rushed. Staff was great and super nice as well.
    01/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I am so happy to find such a wonderful, compassionate doctor!

    A wonderful facility and truly caring doctor and staff
    01/24/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent and attentive!!!

    Listened to all of my concerns. Gave excellent advice. Overall great service.
    01/10/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great first time visit

    Dr. Wilson was very attentive during the entire visit and provided me with good information to help me.
    01/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome doctor and nurse

    Love them
    12/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Wilson is wonderful.

    Dr. Wilson is very knowledgeable and very attentive. He listens carefully and is excellent at providing a plan that works to your own natural healing and physiological make up. He's great, I would recommend him to all my friends and family. There was no wait and the staff is so courteous and professional. The experience was so refreshing. Especially important if you're a busy professional and you do not have a great deal of time to spend in waiting rooms or getting the run around. A very welcomed and pleasant change. If only more physician's offices operated this way we would be a happier, less stressed patient clientele! Thank you so much Premium Family Care!
    12/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very attentive and really listened to what i had to say

    Great experience.
    12/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Office Visit

    The office environment was very welcoming. Dr. Wilson took time out to explain things to me. The experience did not feel rushed which is something that I was looking for most in finding a primary care physician. Jennifer was amazing also! Very warm and helpful.
    11/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great first visit

    Dr. Wilson was the first doctor I didn't feel was trying to rush through the visit. I appreciated his attentiveness and the time he took with us.
    11/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    visit

    DR. Wilson was easy to talk to. friendly staff. Dr. Wilson listens spends amble time with patients. no rush.
    11/12/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful, Quick

    Very pleasant. Staff and physician were very pleasant, expedited my visit well. Very thorough in exam and seem to have knowledge you like to see your physician
    11/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    vary helpful

    i enjoyed it
    11/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My husband and I have been absolutely amazed at the care we have received from both the staff and Dr. Wilson!

    I have a very complicated case, and I have seen a lot of very awful doctors over the years. However, from the second my husband and I talked to them on the phone, we were impressed. Then, we came in for our appointment and were treated just like family. The nurses and Dr. Wilson greeted us immediately and were extremely friendly. After that, both the nurses and Dr. Wilson spent an incredible amount of time with us, just like they had all the time in the world! My husband and I are excited about being patients here at Premium Family Care. You should definitely give them a try!!!
    11/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Listened very well and took care of my needs

    Wonderful Doctor and staff. Took very good care of all my needs
    10/24/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent service

    excellent experience
    10/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience!

    Very laid back and excellent beside manner, staff was great!
    10/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I was looking for a new family Dr and I believe I have found one!

    Great experience, my visit was timely, not rushed and the office staff was professional and very helpful. Thank you.
    10/18/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    a very nice atmosphere

    a very nice office and staff
    10/17/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good experience

    nice to finally find a doctor taking new patients!
    10/15/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    informative

    So far, so good.
    10/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr.Visit

    Very good experience.
    10/08/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    returning patient

    we picked up where we left off.
    10/08/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    prompt helpful service

    doctor was concerned and listened to my medical problems and took time to explain my options
    10/08/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    AWESOME!!!!!!

    I am so pleased with Dr. Wilson, actually love him. Your a wonderful doctor. Looking forward to our journey as a doctor patient relationship.
    10/08/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    staff and Dr. review

    the staff is friendly and Dr. Wilson is a kind and friendly. He listens to the patient and seems to be up to date on meds and gives good advice regarding the patients issues and medications. lovely beside matter which is priceless to a patient. Nothing like a doctor that is interested in how you feel and what is going on with you.
    10/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Perfect Team

    We had a great experience. The staff from the front office to the inside office (nurse) was positive and courteous. Dr. Jake was very professional with my son (David, 8 years old). We have found our new doctor. Thank you all.
    10/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    best doctor ever

    amazing

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists