EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Behzad Parva, MD

Dr. Behzad Parva, MD

5.0

(43)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    06/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome!!

    Nancy did a wonderful job on my fillers. She is very knowledgeable and a warm and friendly person.
    05/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Parva and office staff are very kind and professional

    My friend recommended to have a consultation with Dr. Parva. First visit made me very comfortable and the office staff were very kind and professional. I was very nervous and worried but I decided to have a Tummy Tuck surgery. Surgery did go well and now I can wear pretty dress without worrying about how I look. If you are looking for Plastic surgeon I strongly recommend Dr. Parva. He is the best doctor I ever had.
    05/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful

    Dr Parva and his staff treated me very well and answered all my questions
    04/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    One of a Kind

    Dr. Parva and his staff are one of a kind! From the moment I walked into his office - both Dr. Parva and his staff made me feel right at home. Professional, courteous, outgoing - and I walked out feeling much more confident. Thank you Dr. Parva and staff for being so wonderful!
    03/13/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wish I needed more work done!!!

    I have had a wonderful experience working with Dr. Parva! He always took what I wanted and needed into consideration, while providing genuine professional advice. He always made me feel comfortable and cared for. I only wish I needed more reasons to come in!
    03/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    This doctor should be your first choice.

    I just had my second procedure with Dr. Parva. He did a breast lift several years ago that I am still thrilled with today and 4 weeks ago I had a tummy tuck. I am also thrilled with that. My results are astounding. I worked so hard to lose weight and just couldn't get rid of the roll I've been carrying around since I had my third child. Well, now it's gone and I couldn't be happier. Additionally, this practice is the most caring, concerned and friendly practice I've ever been to.
    02/13/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent customer service

    I have been coming here for years and love how friendly everyone is> i am always super happy with my results and have recommended them to my friends.
    02/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The best of the best

    As a patient who was considering breast reduction for decades prior to reaching out to Dr. Parva, I can honestly say, there is no reason to put off the decision. Dr, Parva and his staff offer unparalleled expertise and care. From the initial consultation, through the healing process and 3 years later, I was cared for and am 100% satisfied with the results.
    01/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Life changing experience from a superb practice

    My experience with Dr Parva and team could not have been better to address a condition of extra male-breast tissue that has bothered me since a teenager. The care and attention to such a sensitive and personal surgery was top notch. Dr Parva thoroughly prepared me for the surgery and post-op care. His team stayed in touch with me to ensure I was recovering well. The most important quality that Dr Parva has is treating patients as individuals and his "bedside manner" is second to none.
    12/28/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    pleasant experience

    My visit was a very pleasant experience from the moment that I entered the office thru the checkout. The staff were friendly and welcoming, the office warm and welcoming, the technician was caring and very experienced. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone.
    12/06/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    100% Positive Experience!!

    From the moment of initial consult, until now two years post-op from a Mommy Makeover, I can say nothing but positive affirmations for Dr. Parva & his entire staff. After interviewing several other plastic surgeons, it was apparent that Dr. Parva's services were far superior to others offered in the area. From walking into the office, through every stage of the process, the client is made to feel respected, heard and completely comfortable. I truly & wholeheartedly trust and respect Dr. Parva!
    11/27/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great service & lasting results

    The results lead to greater self confidence. I always feel welcome visiting Parva Plastic Surgery.
    11/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing!!!!!!!!

    Dr. Parva has amazing bedside manner. He takes plenty of time addressing concerns. My tummy after six children was YUCK! Dr. Parva is now Dr. Picasso to me. My tummy looks great. I don't have to worry about clothes not fitting. Recovery was fairly easy considering the invasiveness of abdominoplasty. I attribute that to Dr. Parva's gentleness.
    11/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing experience every time!

    Dr. Parva and Nancy are experts in their fields! There is no where else I'd go for breast aug, tummy tuck, botox, or fillers. No where! They are so kind and thoughtful and just put you at ease. They know what they are doing and their confidence makes you comfortable. I highly recommend this office. Make a visit, you won't be disappointed!
    11/08/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Parva Is the best for Mommy Makeover

    Dr. Parva and his staff has great bedside manner, and makes a patient feel confident and supported. He also does the best most realistic looking belly button! I highly recommend this doctor.
    11/05/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional, Caring & Amazing!

    My experience with Dr. Parva & his team was absolutely incredible. I had never had surgery before in my life and my first was to be elective. The team did a fabulous job preparing me for the day by answering all of my questions, plus telling me what to expect the day of and the days following. They were always available and were authentic in how they cared for me. The magic was the team work between us and my results are beautiful!
    10/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Highly skilled Surgeon!

    I began looking searching the web and reviewing post-treatment outcomes for lift and augmentation. I was instantly drawn to Dr. Parva's work. I remembered a friend had gone through augmentation and called her to see who she went with. She said Dr. Parva! He is the best and he did my sister in law as well. It was official. I set up a consult and was very comfortable with Dr. Parva. He is very professional,kind,&knowledgeable. His staff has been amazing as well. I am overjoyed with the results!!!
    10/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing!

    amazing, had numerous friends refer me and i'm glad they did!
    10/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Life Changing!

    Dr. Parva and his amazing staff have changed my life! I have received a full tummy tuck and breast reduction. All of my questions were answered! Dr. Parva and his staff "listened" to my concerns and hopes. I'm so grateful for their expertise, wisdom, patience and support! Thank you!
    10/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Breast Augmentation

    I have never met a Plastic Surgeon so kind and with such wonderful beside manners. He has made this experience so wonderful. I am so happy that I made this decision to go ahead with the breast augmentation and that I chose Dr. Parva!
    09/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Breast Implants that look and feel like my own

    Dr. Parva provided professional, friendly, honest care. The end result is exactly what I wanted and I would highly recommend Dr. Parva to anyone considering breast surgery. He thoroughly explains the procedure and expectations and listened to my concerns and expectations. This was one of the best decisions I have made and I could not be more pleased with how my breast implants turned out!
    09/10/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent customer care!

    Dr. Parva was amazing! He made me feel so comfortable and explained every step of my procedure. I have my confidence back!
    09/05/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Patient and Caring

    I've always had incredible supportive and caring experiences with every visit. Dr. Parva truly takes the time to really listen to my concerns and has been there every step of the way with my breast cancer journey. He offers the best options for his patients and is work is beautiful. I always know he has my best interests in mind and his bedside matter is exceeds what you would expect. I would 100% recommend Dr. Parva (and in fact have many times over).
    09/05/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I love It!

    Dr. Parva and his staff are very good. He really changed my life, gave me confidence and self stem , he is an amazing Doctor and person. I have no words to express my gratitute for his service.
    09/04/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    couldn't ask for a better team to take care of me....

    I had an amazing experience with Dr. Parva, everyone in his office is pleasant and willing to listen to my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Parva's practice to anyone....
    08/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Plastic Surgeon in the area

    Dr. Parva did my breast augmentation. I am so glad I found him. I am very happy with the results. He is one of the best plastic surgeons in the area. I would recommend him to anyone!
    08/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing experience

    Dr. Parva and his entire staff were so good to me. From the moment I stepped into the office through the last visit I have had with them, I always felt comfortable. They make me feel beautiful and happy and light. My friend recommended this office to me and although it is a 2 hour drive, it was more than worth it. And I have been recommending them as well! All of my friends are seeing Dr. Parva :O)
    08/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The best experience I could have asked for!

    I came to Dr. Parva with oversized breasts that made it difficult to enjoy my life. I am only 30 years old, and I felt like I wasn't able to do everything I wanted. Dr. Parva and his team listened and answered every questions and concern I had. He even listened to my partner's concern, and included her every step of the way. I couldn't be happier with the result, and would recommend him and his team for anything you would ever need. Thank you for changing my life!!!
    08/27/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Nancy

    Such excellent results with my skin from Nancy! She made me feel really special and treats me with confidence! Love, Love her and my NEW skin!
    08/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Truly professional!

    I took Dr. Parva's recommendation on size and shape of my implants for breast augmentation and he was exactly right on what looked best for my body type. I have recommended him to anyone who asks (and some who don't). My friend just had surgery with Dr. Parva and is very happy as well.
    08/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent care and excellent results!

    I've had 2 procedures with Dr. Parva and he's been nothing but wonderful, always taking the time to explain everything and answer questions. My results have exceeded my expectations and I most definitely recommend him every chance I get.
    08/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Overall great experience.

    Everything was explained and a positive result.
    08/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastico!

    Nancy is very skilled and is always spot on with her recommendations.
    08/08/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful Experience with Dr. Parva and his team

    I was anxious going in for my first appointment but was quickly put to ease. Everyone in the office and very friendly and caring. They listened to what I wanted and exceeded my expectations with the final results. I give high praises for Parva Plastic Surgery to anyone who asks, and sometimes even when they don't!
    08/07/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Parva is AMAZING!

    From the minute you walk into Dr. Parva's office up until the minute you leave, you feel like you are at home. I needed to make an initial appointment with Dr. Parva in 2014 for breast reconstruction after a lumpectomy. Dr. Parva and his staff took their time to explain everything to me, answer all my questions, and calm my fears. When you talk to Dr. Parva, you know that he cares about each one of his patients since he gives you all the time that you need to make sure you are satisfied.
    08/03/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Everyone is very gentle, kind, and thorough

    I love to come into Parva's office. Everyone is very kind and caring and always upbeat. I receive full explanations for any questions I have. I feel I am in very capable hands. A+ in every way.
    08/01/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience with Dr. Parva

    Dr. Parva is extremely nice and knowledgeable, I was feeling a bit nervous with my decision but after seeing the results, I'm very happy. If you're going to have a procedure done, I would definitely recommend Dr. Parva.
    08/01/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    One of the best experiences with any doctor.

    Very Kind, Understanding, amazing listener to what you have to say.
    08/01/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Why didn't I do this sooner!!!!

    From start to finish Dr. Parva and all his staff were wonderful. Everything was explained in detail for my breast reduction options. The surgery went smoothly and recovery was pretty much painless. I was up and walking around slowly after the 2nd day and doing more after the 2nd week. This has changed my life! No more shoulder dimples and neck pain. No more headaches. Swimming and going to the gym are so much easier. Why did I wait to long? I wish I had done this 30 years ago.
    08/01/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing

    parva was amazing through the whole experience and always had answers to my questions and helped with my concerns. i cant thank him enough.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists