EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Chetan J Patel, MD

Dr. Chetan J Patel, MD

5.0

(32)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    07/24/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very knowledgeable and patient

    Dr Patel was great. He answered all of my questions and took very good care of me before and after surgery. I would definitely recommend this practice.
    07/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Patel was amazing!

    I really appreciate Dr Patel and what he did for me. I had some difficulties with the front staff maybe just a miscommunication on scheduling for my surgery.
    07/10/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had Excellent experience at Dr Patel’s office ,I highly recommend him

    I needed a Hemicolectomy and a 10 Cm cancerous tumor remove from my Cecum.,it was stage 3. Dr Patel scheduled me with in a week and the surgery was a success, all my plumbing is working and I had 3 positive nodes which I’m having Chemo now. I’m so very Grateful for Dr Patel !!!!!!planning to enjoy my retirement with my friends and family now . Your staff was very pleasant and helpful also Thank you all
    07/10/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    As survery goes this was a great experience

    Dr Patel and his staff are caring professionals. I always felt very confident in them and well cared for.
    07/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Gives a feeling of confidence

    Very good explanation of the procedure,
    07/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Everything and everyone directly associated with my surgery was an experience above and beyond my expectations

    Best possible outcome!
    07/08/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Human been and Professional

    Always Dr Patel are kind, compassionate, respectful, gentle and really care about my health
    07/08/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great!

    Dr. Patel was efficient and effective. Diagnosed and treated with so few side affects from surgery.
    07/08/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Awesome
    07/08/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Since moved to in 1988 I never had such a experience any other doctor from listening or talking to me like Dr. Patel of his knowledge is like you know him for while I recommend anytime thank you very much Dr. Patel and his staff.
    07/08/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excelent!

    It was a great experience
    07/08/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I was very thankful that Doctor Patel came to the hospital to see me & to make preparations for me to get my surgery

    My experience with this provider it was very professional and I'm thankful to have dr. Patel is my doctor.
    07/08/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Skeptical

    I was skeptical at first but results speak for themself. I’m doing well and recovery has gone as explained.
    07/08/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Above and Beyond

    Every single time I see the doctor he is professional, thorough, and truly makes me feel like he cares. This is hard to find. I never feel like a number. Great experience.
    07/08/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome doctor.

    Great bedside manner
    07/08/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Made me feel I was in good hands

    He listened to my fears and made me feel safe with his answers
    07/08/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The best health care I have received in my life

    Dr Patel was extremely compassionate and made himself a available
    03/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He was very understanding about my concern and proceed on the best of his acknowledge to

    I was very happy and comfortable how he treated my daughter.
    02/15/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He provided a service

    It was fine
    02/13/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awsome

    Awsome
    02/13/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excelente

    Excelente
    02/13/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Patel is very professional and understanding.

    Dr Patel was the third professional I have seen for my symptoms and the only one to understand what was going on with me medically.
    02/12/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Surgical experience

    Dr. Patel performed Gastric Sleeve surgery on me last November. The recovery was practically painless and he called me to check up on me which was really awesome. Throughout my follow ups he listens to my concerns and is realistic when it comes to my over all results, which is a quality I appreciate in medical providers. His office staff is also great. I highly recommend him!
    02/12/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very caring

    I felt I'm in good hands
    02/12/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Patel it’s a very special sergent you can trust anytime

    I’m very satisfied with DR Patel exelent sergen thank you for take care off me my recomendation are100porcent
    02/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good outcome

    Dr Patel is a great doctor. Have been seeing him for over a month and he has been openly guiding me through my life changing upcoming surgery
    02/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    An excellent, compassionate, professional Dr!

    Basically Oviedo Medical Center it’s a really good place to stay. All staff and Facility are coordinating to provide an excellent service to the patient. I have no words to express to the Dr Chetan J Patel my deep and sincerely thanks to finish with a pain I having for years! God bless him always ! Thank you, thank you.
    02/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I was impressed with Dr. Patel’s bedside manner.

    It was satisfactory
    02/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing!

    Dr. Patel was great and had wonderful bedside manner!
    02/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Worry Free

    I have met a very few physicians/Surgeon’s/medical staff who are as efficient and knowledgeable as Dr. Patel. Gives you an experience that feels almost in house. He’s there every step of the way and always available by phone
    02/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He is the BEST!!!!

    Dr Patel, Was very attentive, as well as very detailed, I knew from the way he treated me and the options he provided, that I was in good hands...
    02/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The beat experience I have ever had with a medical prprovider

    Dr. Patel listened time may medical dilemma and carefully researched it. He often called me himself to offer information or to inquire about my welfare.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists