EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Aleksander J Bodnar, MD, FAAREM, ABAARM, FACOG

Dr. Aleksander J Bodnar, MD, FAAREM, ABAARM, FACOG

Regenerative Medicine Specialist

30 Years of Experience

5.0

(61)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    09/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I am post acoustic wave therapy treatment and I am feeling great!!!!!!

    I was recommended by my friend who also had done treatment by Dr. Bodnar. I was kind of a disbeliever but wanted to try. And I am so happy I did!!!! Dr. Bodnar is very honest if he says he can help you he will.
    09/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    One of a Kind Doctor!

    Dr. Bodnar is an amazing doctor with patience of a saint. He makes sure one is well informed of any and all symptoms and diagnosis'. He is comforting and understanding. Filled with a plethora of medical information. He has a genuine concern for his patients. The staff is also outstanding on accommodating schedules. Feeling Blessed!
    09/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Bodnar has been my doctor for over 16 years and the best dr. in town

    He always listen and very professional.
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Bodnar, along with his staff, are ALWAYS friendly and professional.

    Dr. Bodnar has been my doctor for several years. I enjoy his professionalism and supportive staff. I highly recommend Dr. Bodnar to others.
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Service

    Attention to detail, cares about patients
    08/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Feeling Healthy

    When I first came to Dr.Bodnar I was feeling lethargic. Now after bloodwork and following his insructions and treatment I feel great. Much more energy. I feel focused and alert. I also lost those unwanted pounds.
    08/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Frustrated NO more

    I'm a 60 year old man who still has a fairly active lifestyle. I have achieved what most men hope to but at what price. I have not had the physical thrill with my spouse that I crave. I blamed my issue on stress and the drive to succeed. Pills were no help, so when my wife discovered the GainsWave option, I was all in. Safe to say, i'm back and better than ever. Within two visits my entire life has changed for the better. I'm grateful to Dr Bodnar and his GainsWave treatment.
    08/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Desperate for relief

    Im a 56 year old woman living most of adult life with intrauterine cyctitus. when that pain subsided other bladder issues crept in. I get up 10-12 times a night to pee and not to mention when i sneeze, I came to DR Bodnar desperate for relief. During the first consult a sense came over me because he Said I would be OK, and I belived him. After just a few sessions with the GainsWave my urges have subsided to normal levels and I feel like a new woman again. Thank God I got to meet Dr Bodnar..
    08/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    best doctor ever.

    He's very knowledgeable and professional with his practice.
    08/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Bodnar and his staff is the absolute best!

    I have been coming to Dr. Bodnar for years and I love the time that he takes to explain wellness and health to me, as his patient. Dr. Bodnar takes his time and is extremely thorough. I love the staff. They are extremely friendly and make you feel like family. Overall I love the services that I receive from Dr. Bodnar's office.
    08/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    office visit

    i have been coming to this office for several years and both the staff and doctor are very nice and make me feel very comfortable.
    08/16/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    the only doctor i will see. the best!

    great staff. best doctor ever!
    08/10/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Patient and Informative

    My entire experience with Dr. Bodnar has been excellent. He has always been patient and informative. Most recently with a procedure he and his team walked me through the entire process from beginning to end. I never once felt as though I was not informed/prepared for anything. A huge thanks to him and his team for all of their effort. IT is greatly appreciated.
    08/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent person doctor

    i love his staff and his concern with his patients all the , i help so much in 4 years of having his service is truly a blessing very high recommendation 100 percent !!!!
    07/16/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful Experience

    I had a huge fibroid, I looked like I was 5 months preg. Dr. Bodnar, removed the fibroid, he was able to do this with a bikini cut, I was very impressed. Dr. Bodnar, is very caring and willing to help those who are serious about their health. The staff at Dr. Bodnar's office is very patient,caring and helpful. I had a wonderful experience.
    07/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    One of a kind doctor and good staff

    Dr. Bodnar has been amazing. He has a different approach on health, not only medicate you and fill you up with pills but look the source of your problem and work on it. I had a lot of improvement in my overall health. I'm really grateful with this doctor, I was very lucky to find him. Also his staff is very polite and kind. I believe the key to work with this doctor is also to educate yourself, read about nutrition and health so that you can work with him on your goals. He will be your guide.
    07/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor

    He takes his time to speak with each patient.
    07/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A very nice doctor and staff

    I'm seeing doctor Bodnar for 20+ years...and would highly recommend him. Always very patient and take time to answers any questions.
    07/05/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thank you doctor Bodnar for helping me.

    You are amazing!!!! You are the best!!!
    06/28/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Bodnar is very knowledgeable

    I have never had a gyn who would be so knowledgeable about diet. For the first time I have a doctor who cares about my well being beyond gynecological exam.
    06/28/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Coming here is like dealing with trusted family

    I am writing to thank your entire staff for the excellent care received during my visit to your office in March. My experience with Dr Aleksander Bodnar was beyond my belief. My wait time in both the waiting room and exam room was short, especially for not having schedule an appointment. Thank you

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists