EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. John Binhlam
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. John Binhlam

Other Doctors

28 Years of Experience

5.0

(258)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    10/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Binhlam: Gread Doc and He Cares?!

    This is the 3rd doctor I have gone to with my condition and he was the first one to actually listen to what I had to say. And... he was the first one to give me an accurate diagnosis. I would recommend his practice to everyone.
    10/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    completely trustworthy

    Dr. Binhlam is so kind, smart, caring and wonderful to his patients. I am so thankful to have him as my doctor. Excellent doctor
    10/04/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    This was a pleasant experience

    Great!!
    10/04/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    This is all about Morgan

    This was great jod and people in this office
    10/04/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Verry

    Excellent
    09/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    feeling of complete trust with Dr. Binhlam

    excellent
    09/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very competent and thorough

    Dr. Binhlam and his staff were very personable and professional. They provided excellent and complete care.
    09/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Best of the Best

    These nurses are the best especially Shannon. Dr Binhlam is so good at helping about what process is best for your needs. Helping with best insurance process also.I would recommend anyone to this staft. Its the Best.
    09/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent care!

    Dr. Binhlam and his staff have always been extremely professional, friendly and accommodating to me and my family. He and his staff provide excellent care to their patients. I would recommend Dr. Binhlam to all my friends and family. Thank you all for taking such good care of us!!
    08/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Best Dermatologist I have ever been to!
    07/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i am very comfortable here with all the staff and doctor it has been a great help being sent here

    very calming and no stress comming here
    07/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A Dermatologist focused on healing

    In my experience, most dermatologists focus on cosmetics and cancer primarily. I have gone through many doctors who have misdiagnosed my psoriasis and allergies. Dr Binhlam got it right the 1st time. Although I am moving 100 miles away, I will continue to see this doctor... there is none finer in the region!
    07/16/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    skin cancer removal

    had mohs surgery for cancer on nose. great results.
    07/16/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Squamous Cell Face

    Had mohs surgery for squamous cell carcinoma on face. Great results barley see scar.
    07/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Long time patient

    I've been a patient of Dr Binhlam for around 30 years. He has helped our family with skin cancers, acne, and allergic reactions. We have great confidence and trust in him.
    07/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    excellent care
    07/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent care!!!

    For fifteen years Dr. Binhlam and staff have given me the very best of care. Every visit, every procedure, has been nothing less than stellar and I have and will continue to refer friends and family.
    07/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience was good.

    Dr. Binhlam was very good.
    07/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    3 months check up full body experience

    As always a pleasant visit and a job well taken care of. I have complete confidence in Dr. Binhlam and always feel a problem has been solved.
    06/29/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience

    I saw Dr. Binhlam for my psoriasis and within a couple of months my skin was completely clear. This has been amazing and life changing. Great people and staff is always friendly, punctual and knowledgeable.
    06/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    have seen him for years and his care and concern has been excellent

    he previously diagnosed a condition another doctor had no idea what was wrong. From this time I have never seen another dermatologist and Dr Benhlan has always exceeded my expectations.
    06/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    every thing is great

    i enjoy coming here for my medical needs
    06/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. is the BEST!

    Dr. Binhlam is the BEST!!! I highly recommend him!
    06/01/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    one great doc!

    always pleasant and listens to everything and always fixes my problems
    05/29/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great service

    Dr Binhlam always does a great job. They are fast, professional and efficient. I highly recommend!
    05/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Caring Expert!

    Dr. Binhlam has been my dermatologist for more than 15 years and every time I have been greeted with a doctor who is both caring and knowledgeable!!! A great person!!!!!
    05/03/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Visit

    Just completed my yearly checkup. As always Dr. Binhlam was great. Always attentive and resolves any issues with problems usually while I am at the appointment. Highly recommend Dr. Binhlam in.
    05/03/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I have been coming here for approximately 18 years and wouldnt go anywhere else.

    Dr. Binhlam has always been very kind and accurate in all his diagnosis. My whole family comes here and we always recommend him to anyone who is in need of a dermatologist. He also has a good sense of humor. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful.
    04/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Knowledgeable and Caring Dermatologist & Staff Found

    I simply cannot say enough good about Dr. Binhlam and his staff. For the last 1-1/2 yrs., I have suffered from a rash, itching, and burning on my face, shoulders, chest, upper back, arms and buttocks. I have also had edema around my eyes. I have seen numerous physicians and nurse practitioners, but had little to no relief. However, Dr. Binhlam and his staff are determined to get to the bottom of my symptoms, and finally I am finding real relief. I am so grateful to him & his med/office staff!
    04/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Doctor and Staff

    I have had a couple of skin issues Dr. Binhlam quickly diagnosed and treated. Great outcome. Never a long wait to get in to the see the doctor.
    04/04/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor

    Dr. Binhlam is the best will never go to other dr. Ashley and Dr. Morgan they are super thank you guys all you do
    03/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very professional and fast.

    very reliable, and fun. over the years I have had great success staying ahead of my skin irritations because of his great service!
    03/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great job John

    I had a great experience with my three skin cancer removal.
    03/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr B is my man!!!!!!

    Every one is just so nice. Dr. Binhlam is the best I know of.
    03/10/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceptional Dermatologist

    I have been seeing Dr. Binhlam for approximately 3 years and have nothing but praise for his excellent care and wonderful staff. Dr. Binhlam had to remove a basal cell spot on my forehead and there is absolutely no scar! Even after moving 2 hours away, I still drive back for my annual check-up with Dr. Binhlam. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
    03/06/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    qreatlister

    excellent
    02/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing!

    Dr. Binhlam is willing to work with you and listens to your concerns. He has years of knowledge and after listening, can suggest the best course of action. The whole family sees the Doctor for various concerns and the results of his care are improvement in all areas being treated. I was referred by a friend after trying many other dermatologists and that was the beginning of my experience with Dr. Binhlam. Thank you
    02/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Pleasing admostphere

    Felt comfortable and taken care of
    02/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent experience!

    I've had skin issues for years and it never seemed to get resolved. I came to Dr. Binhlam's practice and within 2 weeks my skin issues were better than they were the last 4 years. Very excited to continue visiting Dr. Binhlam. He's great at listening and explaining things in an easy way to understand. Thank you Dr. Binhlam!
    01/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Binhlam Provides Excellence

    My wife and I have been coming to Dr. Binhlam for many years and have always found his practice to provide excellent diagnoses for even the most difficult issues. His expertise is extraordinary, and he has remedied complex and critical conditions as well as provided full maintenance care to our skin. He has a wonderful demeanor and is fully professional in his manner. His staff is excellent also in ensuring a full service professional experience for our visits to their top notch facility.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists