EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Manoj Kantu, MD

Dr. Manoj Kantu, MD

5.0

(171)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/07/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    reassuring / positive

    excellent service
    10/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Kantu helped my sinuses

    This was the best decision to do this surgery, ive had severe allergy congestion and since the surgery i couldnt feel better.
    09/28/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good experience

    service is very kind and friendly
    09/28/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was good

    Dr. Kantu was very clear on how my surgery was going to go, I had a septoplasty around a month ago, and I'm almost fully healed. The nose fillings were removed a day later and I could breath way better. overall I had a great experience.
    09/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    they are all nices

    he very nice
    09/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent care

    Dr. Kantu performed surgery on me in 2013 for obstructive sleep apnea and has drastically improved my quality of life
    09/19/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience with him.

    Has done a very well job with my procedure and post procedure visits. Huge improvement in breathing and feeling a lot better.
    09/19/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good

    good
    09/15/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    great
    08/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience was phenomenal

    For the procedures I had, I would say my healing time exceeded my expectation as did the result of the surgery. I have never felt better and I am excited to say that Dr. M really knows his stuff. He has my vote of confidence. He is skilled, knowledgeable, and has great interpersonal skills. I recommend him to everyone. He is truly a life changer.
    08/16/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Kantu is the best

    Dr. Kantu cares about his patients we have been coming here for over ten years.
    08/09/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    my experience was great and everything went well.

    everything was explained clearly before and after the surgery.
    07/19/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very comforting

    Helped a lot, very well explained everything and made sure it was trustworthy
    07/07/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent experience

    Fantastic result with my surgery!!
    06/24/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The most comfortable Doctor patient relationship I've ever had

    I've never had a doctor or specialist I was comfortable with until I met Dr. Kantu! He answers all your questions and is extremly reassuring no matter what; whether it's a surgical procedure or just a normal checkup! I have lots of anxiety around doctors and checkups, but I am never afraid to come back into the office as I always am greeted with reassuring and comforting attitudes from Dr. Manoj and staff.
    06/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Painful for the first week after surgery but after that, immediate changes in breathing

    Dr. Kantu is a cool guy, the exact young confident doctor you'd hope to be treated by. Is able to explain complicated things in simple ways because he can explain it I feel at ease and trust his judgement. I'm bringing my father in for help with his nose and throat soon.
    06/09/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    so happy

    caring
    05/09/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Kantu fixed my deviated septum and now I can breathe, which is nice.

    Dr. Kantu answered all my questions and his team provided great aftercare. Shoutout to Gabby who expedited my surgery due to the condition of my breathing.
    05/05/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Phenomenal!

    Dr. M listened to my concerns and was able to evaluate my situation and provide me with information that would help me decide the best way to treat my situation. He is very knowledgeable. The surgery I had was a God send. I could feel the difference within the 1st week.
    05/05/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    fantastic

    dr. kaantu is amazing. he explain everything before procedure and my post-op follow up. i follow his instruction for post op care to tee and he was amazed with progress with my healing and recovery.
    05/05/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The doctor was very thorough and seemed liked he really knew his specialty.

    Very good. Would recommend.
    04/27/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Breathing Better

    Dr. Kantu was attentive and knowledgeable. He was reassuring and eased my fears about surgery, He followed up through the recovery process,
    04/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Highly professional and excellent doctor

    I had complications with my nose for more than a year and I am happy that I found Dr. Kantu. He performed surgery and now I don't have any issues. Thank you Dr.Kantu!!! You are brilliant surgeon!!!
    04/05/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Kantu and staff explained everything so well.

    I felt heard and understood by everyone. Thank you so much for your help!
    04/04/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    life changing

    The doctor reduced my turbinates and created more airflow through my nose into my lungs and brian. the effects are life changing.
    04/04/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    exellent

    best experience, they did everything for me to fell better
    04/02/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Doctors are amazing

    Dr.kantu and his stuff did a wonderful job, thanks to him i feel much better and i can breath again :D he's really good and definitely recommended
    03/15/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent fixed my post nasal drip

    excellent
    01/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    was a wonderful experience

    listening well and i feel better
    01/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Kantu is fantastic.

    Overall experience is and always has been great.
    01/11/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    best service feeling wayyyyy better no more pain thanks god and everyone

    i used to have very bad pain in my head but after the surgery i feel wayyyy better now i can sleep good and by by to the pain i used to have
    01/10/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent doctor Manoj Kantu

    my life get much better ,I can breathe again and sleep without woke up every couple hours .after surgery, i have no tiny problem with breathing. best doctor and great staff
    11/15/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Attentive and Thorough

    Dr. Kantu listened to all concerns and explained treatment options in detail. I felt comfortable with him doing the surgery. Post-operation, he stayed in touch and did the follow-ups to make sure I was healing well. I can breathe much better through my left nostril now and I have more energy overall.
    11/15/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Everything went very well. I'm extremely satisfied.

    Dr. Kantu and their staff were very informative and caring. I was a little nervous about the procedure but they all put me at ease. I'm very thankful.
    10/04/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent results with sinus procedure

    Dr Kantu performed an in office procedure to open up my sinuses resulting in a significant reduction in my headache frequency and intensity. Thank you Dr Kantu!
    09/14/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    thorough doctorq

    really took his time to listen and exam everything, seems very educated and calm demeanor.
    08/30/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    extremly happy with the procedure results!

    very good
    08/03/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very nice and very good

    10 stars
    07/22/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very pleasant and detailed

    Dr. Kantu understood my symptoms and made me feel comfortable in understanding what my problem was.
    06/28/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    very good, i felt very relaxed

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists