EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Steven Seiler, MD

Dr. Steven Seiler, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon

17 Years of Experience

5.0

(18)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    01/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    carpotunnel

    I had no truble, The Doctor was great.
    01/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    carpaltunnel release surgery

    this surgery has improved my quality of life immensley.It is hard to describe the improvement.And DR.Seiler is the greatest.Hats off to him and his team for the improvement in my life.
    01/08/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Carpole tunnel Surgery

    I should of had this surgery 20 years ago. The procedure with Dr Seiler was as close to pain free as possible. If you are suffering with Carpal Tunnel pain I strongly recommend this Surgery with Dr Seiler.
    12/18/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent care throughout pre, post and surgury

    will recommend OCR and Dr Seiler to others
    11/30/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor

    It is well worth the two hour travel to the location to receive good timely care with great doctors such as Dr. Seiler, he was very helpful with all my questions and repaired a bicep tear I had. Would highly recommend and will for sure travel back if in need of any future care. Thanks! Zac
    11/27/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Glad I had the Surgery

    Fast and correct diagnosis on torn rotator cuff. Surgery was done at Fort Collins Surgery Center. Staff was excellent but felt I need a little more time before being sent home. My disappointment was that no one called day after surgery to see how I was doing. I knew lots of physical therapy afterwards and it was. Best thing was the motion machine I was sent home with. I did not have one after knee replacement and noticed a huge difference in mobility.
    11/27/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Radialhead Replacement

    Great Experience! I healed up very well, my PT said it was the best work she had ever seen! A definite master at his trade.
    11/14/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    carpal tunnel

    very good experience.
    11/14/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Trigger thumb release surgery was a success

    Doctor Seiler was great through the whole process and my experience at OCR was excellent. I only wish I had listened to Dr Seiler at my diagnosis and had the surgery right away instead of waiting a few months because my trigger thumb only got worse.
    11/06/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Extremely pleased with my experience

    The experience and treatment offered by Dr Seiler and staff was was exceptional.
    11/02/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great doctor that I trust

    good experience
    11/01/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    could not have been better!

    After visiting 4 other doctors, Dr Seiler was the fitst one to correctly diagnose the uric acid build up in my fingers. He corrected the problem quickly!
    10/23/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    fantastic experience

    from the first time to the last visit, it was an exceptional experience. Friendly, caring
    10/19/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excelent Dr

    I was not looking for a hand surgeon but needed one after an acedental shooting left my right hand severely damaged. Dr Seiler came in early on a Sunday morning listened to my concerns and expectations. I am extremely happy with the out come.
    10/11/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Care & Amazing Surgery

    After mangling my lower hand and thumb, with a garage door spring, I came to have it fixed and Dr. Seiler did a fantastic job on what he called "something I have never seen before." I wasn't sure if my thumb and hand would ever be the same but it is in very good condition thanks to Dr. Seiler. My hand and thumb have full range of motion and would not have had anyone else work on me.
    10/10/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Top notch!!

    Top notch dr!
    10/02/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic job!!

    Had a trigger finger release with Dr. Seiler--specificallu asked for him because he did a great job with two prior trigger finger releases and a carpal tunnel release. Didn't even need an aspirin for pain after surgery, and the pain and swelling i'd had before surgery was gone almost immediately.
    09/28/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great , he is the best

    Dr Seiler is great, this is the second shoulder surgery with him and i feel he is outstanding

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists