EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Benjamin Whigham

Dr. Benjamin Whigham

5.0

(38)
Accepting patients
Online booking

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/03/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good

    Caring and Knowledgable
    10/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He is a great Doctor, he make sure to check all issues, and follow up.

    I went there with issues of blurry vision, sensitivity to light, and discomfort on my right eye. Dr Whigham who was very professional and caregiving made sure that my eye issues were resolved. He did help as well, he did all the exams and prescription necessary to better my eye condition. The staffs at SightMD were very helpful, professional, and kind.
    09/29/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Staff and doctor were very accomodating

    Knowledgeable doctor, explained thoroughly issues and solutions.
    09/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good, Dr W, explained everything to me very well and easy to undererrunderstandtand

    Very good, Dr W, explained everything to me very well and easy to un
    09/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Given a complete clear discussion.of my eye stu

    Dr.Benjamin Whigham is a very compassionate physician
    09/06/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Dr. and staff were professional, warm, knowledgeable, thorough, and they listened to my concerns and explained everything very clearly.

    I felt totally at ease with doctor Whigham. He encouraged me to ask questions and listened attentively. He explained procedures and my condition very clearly and thoroughly, emphasizing the importance of treatment and treatment options. I left the office feeling as though I was in good hands.
    08/24/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Grear
    07/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience

    The doctor was fabulous- the waiting time and searing could be improved
    07/19/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A wonderful doctor; I’d highly recommend.

    Dr.Whigham offered clear, thorough explanations and new perspectives that were really helpful.
    06/30/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great!

    Very comfortable and thorough.
    06/22/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Incredible

    Dr. Whigham was through, concise, and understanding in his diagnosis of my situation. He took the time to walk me through the correct steps I’d been taking, reassuring me, as well as clearly giving me my options. It was a fast session but you didn’t feel rushed at all, you could feel he was taking the time with you. Great doctor and I would highly (highly!) recommend!
    06/14/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Satisfied

    Very competent (worth the half hour wait)
    06/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always good

    Knowledgeable and courteous. Great staff ad well.
    05/19/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional, knowledgeable

    I will certainly recommend this Doctor to my friends. So friendly and excellent diagnosis
    04/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Doctor

    Excellent service
    04/22/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Much better experience than expected!

    I had minimal wait time. The office staff was friendly and very efficient. Dr. Whigham was attentive, knowledgeable and thoroughly explained every step of the examination process.
    04/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good

    Very good
    04/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    good
    04/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very throughly exam

    Kind and caring doctor
    04/06/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always an excellent experience with Dr. Whigham

    Dr Whigham is very knowledgeable, thorough and always willing to spend time discussing his findings and recommendations. I have a high level of trust in him. Highly recommended.
    04/04/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent doctor; feedback was thorough.

    Dr Whigham is an excellent eye doctor. He is super-smart and thorough; His ‘bedside’ manner is professional and caring. He answered every one of my questions in detail and to my satisfaction (I ask a lot of questions). He spent a good amount of time with me without rushing onto the next patient. Dr Whigham has excellent communication skills and explains his findings and advice clearly. As a person, he is kind and patient and makes his patients feel important and cared for. He also interacted nicely with his staff. I highly recommend Dr Whigham.
    04/04/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very attentive

    Dr. Wihigam is very patient and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything and prescribed a noninvasive treatment.
    03/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Great doctor, took the time to listen and explain everything so well.
    03/03/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    EXCELLENT

    Informed and incredibly considerate
    02/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience

    I really like that he explained well. Normally other eye doctors don’t talk much or explain much. Also, he has a very likable personality.
    02/16/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Patient

    Positive
    02/10/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very impressed with Dr. Whigham!

    Dr. Whigham was very knowledgeable and professional, taking the time to thoroughly explain everything to me and answered all of my questions.
    02/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    I did Dr Whigham to be patient, knowledgeable and an excellent listener
    02/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great listener, amazing bedside manner, awesome experience

    Dr. Whigham is very kind a professional. Took his time to to listen to my concerns and explain everything to me. Very covid friendly office, I felt safe and heard.
    01/27/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    First visit was excellent.

    Dr. Whigman was very professional, kind and explained every step of the examination. I will be continuing all eye examinations with him and would highly recommend.
    01/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceeded Expectations

    Dr. Whigham is professional, personable and knowledgeable. I have confidence in him and will be returning.
    01/10/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very knowledgeable & clear

    He seemed through and related well
    01/05/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A friendly and efficient exam.

    Dr Whigham was making sure the pressure in my eyes returned to normal after having fallen down a flighty of stairs onto my head in late August. It was thoughtful of him to do this. Also it gave me a chance to get a prescription for new glasses and to replenish my supply of Macularprotect vitamins which I take daily.
    12/13/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good care

    Seamless
    11/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience!

    This was my first visit with Dr. Whigham and I was very pleased. His office was busy but I felt that he took his time and answered any questions I had throughly. Also office staff was nice and professional (shout out to John, I think that’s his name, Dr. Whigham’s assistant, he kept things running smoothly) I would highly recommend Dr. Whigham.
    11/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Satisfactory

    Fine
    10/11/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent and very caring doctor

    Doctor Whigham was very helpful, caring, took his time to explain the results and the treatment to me.
    08/31/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I am satisfy

    I was a bit nervous seeing a new doctor at first. Dr. Whigham is very knowledgeable. I am pleased with my examination

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists