EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Vito A Brunetti, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Vito A Brunetti, MD

5.0

(19)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    04/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Every person I encountered was lovely!

    Mr. Brunetti has an impeccable bedside manner. It was my first time meeting him and I felt like I’ve known him for so long. He made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends.
    04/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional, knowledgeable, sympathetic,, willing to help to

    I have a complex medical condition, he has patiently and throughly study my case and even consulted with subspecialists to evaluate different options. He genuinely cares for his patients
    02/10/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding service and patient care

    I had severe ear pain and lack of hearing for days. Before seeing Dr. Brunetti, I went to another facility 2 times, paying out of pocket for medications and antibiotics that were wrong for my condition. On day 5 with no relief, I decided it was time to see a specialist and called Dr. Brunetti’s office. I explained my level of pain and they were able to get me in to see him within an hour. Dr. Brunetti was able to diagnose and treat my condition immediately. I was able to hear and felt better upon leaving the office. I highly recommend him and very grateful for his service.
    01/14/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Dr. Brunetti comes highly recommended in the community and never disappoints . He takes the time to explain everything and is always so friendly !
    01/05/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great bedside manner

    He was extremely patient with my nervousness and discomfort with the procedure
    11/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great and thorough!

    Fantastic Dr!
    11/03/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Friendly knowledgeable and kind.
    10/28/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Really on the ball.

    Understanding and helpful. All of the time.
    10/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    As usual, Dr. Brunetti was great.

    Dr. Brunetti is always kind and professional and is very aware of what’s going in with me.
    10/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I am so impressed waiting time is short

    My experience with the Dr. Brunette is good he is well informed and explained things clearly
    10/16/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    a positiv experience

    He is caring and concerned and answered all my questions
    10/15/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Brunetti is an excellent and caring doctor!

    I have been experiencing ear pain for several years and fortunately was able to see Dr. Brunetti yesterday morning. He gave me completely different information that I been given in the past about taking care of my ears. He spent a lot of time making sure I understood how to take care of my ears in the future so I would not be in my current situation w ear pain anymore. It was such a huge relief to leave the office feeling better. He is an excellent doctor and definitely the best ENT Dr. I have ever been to.
    10/14/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Brunetti was awesome.

    Dr. B made me feel comfortable and explained everything as he performed it.
    10/12/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    As always, never disappoints

    This RN has been a patient at this practice for years for different concerns. Dr. Brunetti is always accurate in his assessment and my problems are resolved with the treatment plan. I recommend my family and friends to Dr. Brunetti and all are equally happy. Thanks Dr. Brunetti.
    07/08/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The office staff, nurses and doctor are respectful, thorough and caring.

    Dr. Brunetti is an exceptional doctor who listens to his patients and makes a clear diagnosis. He is respectful and shows genuine concern for my well being. Thank you Dr. Brunetti!!!!
    07/07/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Brunetti is wonderful

    Dr. Brunetti saw my daughter with an emergency situation after urgent care couldn’t help her, under his care she did a full 180 in 12 hours. He took his time on a holiday weekend to call and check on her because he was concerned. He went above and beyond to help her and we are so grateful!!!
    03/01/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Favorite doctor I’ve had

    Really kind, sweet, and listened very well
    02/16/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Very professional
    02/12/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome doctor who listens to you

    Very happy, polite, knowledgeable

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists