EverydayHealthLogo

AD

TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Anthony D'Ambrosio

Neurological Surgeon

18 Years of Experience

5.0

(11)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    03/31/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. D'Ambrosio is awesome and extremely talented.

    He is a great listener he made me and my family feel very comfortable. He took the fear out of my situation by explaining my procedure in great detail. We were very nervous when we arrived by the end of our conversation ,we were very relieved and thankful we chose him for my procedure. My surgery went exactly as he explained. My surgery started at the exact time he said it would. We were impress. His staff is all so fantastic. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you Dr. D'Ambrosio.
    12/18/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Coming from years of escalating pain and worry to being my normal self and pain free after surgery.

    Dr. D’ Ambrosio explained my MRI and detailed the procedural options for trigeminal neuralgia knowing that I had been on multiple pain meds which had stopped helping. He took the time to listen to my questions and concerns. Dr. D is thorough, caring, professional and his bedside manner is calming and approachable. I feel blessed to have been referred to him by my neurologist. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend Dr. D to someone with neurological pain.
    12/10/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I won't know for a year if dx was accurateee.

    A very positive experience. Dr DAmbrosio thought my trigeminal pain would resolve in a year. Of course that was a positive message. If I have not imoroved in a year I will need to begin the process again for treatment.
    12/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Everything was excellent!

    Very helpful and caring! Dr. Anthony D’ambrosio was kind, knowledgeable, and patient with my condition!
    11/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Best doctor ever.He spoke clearly ,honest,.

    Dr DiAmbrosio was honest spoke slowly & made feel comfortable.He made sure I understood what he said. Thank you
    09/14/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent.

    Dr. D’Ambrosio was friendly and professional.
    08/17/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The call was easy to access & convenient

    The option for the teleconference was convenient, and the site was easy to access. The call was quick, and I was was happy with the discussion/decisions we made for my next steps.
    08/07/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Made me feel comfortable

    Dr D’Ambrosio made me feel very comfortable and decreased my anxiety. Surgery went smoothly, I saw him daily while I was in the hospital. His staff was beyond wonderful. I can’t say enough about Estele and Lori. Would recommend this office to everyone.
    07/01/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    he was very patient and listened carefully

    very good
    06/19/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent. Dr. D’Ambrosio is The Best!

    In my experience with Dr D he was not only great with performing surgery but also caring and made me feel comfortable with what was going to happen. He is so easy to talk to and explains everything. I felt very safe with him! He’s the BEST!
    06/18/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr D’Ambrosio is the absolute best!

    Dr D’Ambrosio is excellent at diagnosing and surgery! He is also very patient and kind and a wonderful person!!!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists