EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Gabriel Ham-Chang Chiu, DO

Dr. Gabriel Ham-Chang Chiu, DO

5.0

(8)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    02/10/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    You're in the best of hands with Dr. Chiu and his staff

    It cannot be overstated how truly wonderful of an experience I have had with Dr. Chiu and the entire BHPS staff. It has been a wonderful journey and I could not possibly be happier with both the results and the compassion the office has always given me. Dr. Chiu was full of personality and information and really dedicated his time to be sure all of my questions and concerns were addressed. Aiko, Veronica and Jessica really created a great vibe putting any concerns at ease.
    07/22/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Chiu Transformed My Silhouette

    I saw immediate results within a day or two of surgery, losing 3 inches from my tummy even with all of the swelling. It's now been almost 5 weeks since surgery. As my swelling continues to go down, I'm noticing I have lost more inches (plural), found abs (I didn't know I had them), a nice line leading into my pelvis (that "V" we all dream of), and a sculpted jawline. My thighs look great as well. Dr. Chiu sculpted them to look more shapely and proportionate to the rest of my body.
    07/22/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Chiu Transformed My Silhouette

    I saw immediate results within a day or two of surgery, losing 3 inches from my tummy even with all of the swelling. It's now been almost 5 weeks since surgery. As my swelling continues to go down, I'm noticing I have lost more inches (plural), found abs (I didn't know I had them), a nice line leading into my pelvis (that "V" we all dream of), and sculpted jawline. My thighs look great as well. Dr. Chiu sculpted them to look more shapely and proportionate to the rest of my body.
    02/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    glad i went to dr chiu

    honestly, i did a lot of research to find the right doctor. once i found Dr chiu i decided to schedule a consultation and from that moment on i knew he was going to be the best doctor for my procedure. on the day of my consultation he explained the process and the recovery and also showed me pictures of the procedures hes done. my procedure went smoothly, everything was perfect the outcome was exactly what i asked for and couldn't be happier with my results. i am still on the recovery process bu
    02/10/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Plastic Surgeon

    I did a lot of research and looked at several plastic surgeons before choosing a doctor for my procedures. I read customer reviews and Dr. Chiu had great customer reviews. I am so glad I chose Dr. Chiu I am very happy with my results and they treated me very well from the beginning until now. He contacted me after surgery and I really like that I can contact him with my questions after my surgery. I have had several procedures with him and I highly recommend him.
    02/07/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing results

    5/5 definitely recommend dr.chiu. Not only did I feel comfortable, his staff was amazing. Veronica, Kimberly, and Hailey made a world of difference in this whole process. If you are looking to get a BBL or any procedure done, Dr.Chiu will not disappoint. As soon as you walk into his office you can feel that he takes pride in what he does and has mastered his craft. I am in love with my results. I love my body.
    02/02/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Tummy tuck

    My experience with Doctor Gabriel Chiu was amazing, since the first day I met him he made me feel confident about my procedure. He took care of me before and after my procedure thanks to that I had an amazing and easy recovery. His staff at Beverly Hills are very kind , professional and helpful people that are there for you at all times answering and making this journey easier. I really love the results after my procedure and I feel blessed and very thankful that I found Doctor Chiu.
    11/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Liposuction

    This is the only man I would trust with any surgery or any other imperfection I would like to enhance

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists