EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Barrett R Tolley, DDS

Dr. Barrett R Tolley, DDS

Surgeon

22 Years of Experience

5.0

(30)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    03/01/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Tolley has performed seven oral surgeries on my children, Love him!

    I met Dr. Tolley 12 years ago when my daughter suffered lockjaw and had to have a surgery done. Over the last several years, three of my children have had impacted wisdom teeth that needed to be removed. Another daughter had to have a complex surgery when she was just 9. As a mom, we tend to feel so helpless when our children are suffering. Dr. Tolley and his staff have always been so nice. I am grateful for Dr. Tolley's expertise and his heart, along with his entire staff. Thank you.
    02/15/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome

    Very comfortable talking to all of them and in the quality of care!
    02/07/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful

    could not have had a better experience
    05/11/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    cating and nice

    everyone is awesome here, so thankful!
    04/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    arthritic changes to right condile

    Very precise in his practices. Very clear with diagnosis and all possible treatments.
    02/23/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience was excellent

    Dr. Tolley and his assistant provided excellent detail service. Service provided with compassion and honesty.
    02/09/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    WoW

    I was Scared to come to the dentist, however it was the best experience ive ever had at any medical level. thank you so much for the caring experience....
    02/03/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience! Everyone was so nice and caring. I can appreciate that from healthcare professionals

    Dr, Tolley was amazing! He listened and was accommodating to the needs of the patient (me). Would recommend this office to anyone.
    01/12/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Everyone is very Professional & kind.

    This was the best visit from start to finish. I will recommend to all my friends & Neighbors.
    12/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Dental Experience Ever

    I would recommend Dr Tolley and his staff to anyone and everyone. One of the best dental experiences I have ever had!
    10/05/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience was smooth and easy

    The Oral and Facial Surgery Center truly went above and beyond to make sure I had the very best care while getting my wisdom teeth removed.
    12/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    An amazing experience

    The staff was very clear and warm in my experience. The doctor performance was great and professional. This has been one of the best dental experiences of my life!
    08/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    Wonderful. I have been in so much pain for several months and Dr. Tolley understood my circumstances and offered me relief within days. I really appreciate his willingness to help me.
    08/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I couldn't ask for better service

    The entire staff and Dr. Tolley were very caring and attentive. They listened to my dental concerns and gave me all of my treatment options. I look forward to moving forward to treatment with Dr. Tolley and his team!
    07/27/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Winderful experience!

    I had heard of Dr. Tolley through my job. They promptly got me in for a consult for my wisdom teeth. The reception, Khelsea, and Dr. Tolley were all GREAT!!!!! I cannot praise them enough!!! They got me in for surgery just two weeks later, working with my crazy schedule. A week after my surgery I was nervous I had dry sockets so I called and they got me in that day to check it out. They explain everything thoroughly and clearly. Again, I cannot thank them enough for their great patient service!
    07/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Recommend him to anyone at any time for his speciality

    I had a very serious head/facial injury in 2007. Dr Tolley took care of repairing my jaw & my eye socket. When he couldn't figure one of the problems with the opening of my mouth he used every avenue available to find the answer and fix the problem. I recommend Dr Tolley for any maxillofacial work needed.
    07/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Positive Atmosphere

    Overall good vibes! Felt super comfortable here and talking with him.
    06/29/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent knowledgeable well run practice

    We were a work in and they were extremely gracious about it, even though a Friday. Staff very nice and friendly. Staff seemed well organized and competent. Physician explained procedure well and we had an opportunity to ask any questions. Overall very good experience.
    06/29/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great service!

    The office made the oral surgery speedy and very personable! Clear post-op instructions were given.
    06/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Absolutely Amazing!!!!!

    Never thought getting my tooth pulled would be a pleasant experience. The two concepts (tooth pulled and pleasant experience) just do not naturally go together. But Dr. Tolley and his team were just that, Absolutely Amazing and my experience was totally awesome!!!!!!!!! If you are reading this right now and you need to have your teeth pulled you will do yourself a disservice if you do not scheduled with Dr. Tolley! He is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!
    06/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceptional customer experience!

    The surgeon delivered the utmost expertise and care in extracting my wisdom teeth; there was minimal post operative pain and following the procedure I was given clear and concise instructions on how to properly maintain the extraction sites. I would recommend this surgeon to anyone. Dr. Tolley is truly the best!
    06/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    An Awesome Journey with an Amazing Surgeon who has an Extraordinarily Professional and Caring Staff

    It's been a love at first meeting with this group! It starts from the moment you walk in the door. They greet and treat you with respect and the respect continues with every staff you come in contact with! This was not a one time visit. I have been blessed to be a patient for almost two years and I have been well taken care of! Dr. Tolley is extremely knowledgeable, yet humble and down to earth. His team is also. It's been a pleasure that more people should experience. They are the best!!!
    05/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great service

    dental assistant was very nice and Dr.Tolley was very informational
    05/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A great surgeon.

    My experience with Dr. Tolley was overall wonderful without any problems, concerns, or feelings of worry. I am glad I came to him and I recommend him to everyone who needs any oral surgery.
    05/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Provider

    Friendly staff and excellent provider who cares about his patients.
    04/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    First Appointment

    Friendly and Professional
    04/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience!

    I had a wonderful experience, very comfortable environment and great staff!
    04/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing!

    What a wonderful place to have surgery. All the Staff take a personal interest in my welfare and my fears and made me feel comfortable and confident I was in the right hands for this surgery.
    04/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great working staff and a clean office!

    My experience was very pleasurable at OSFC.
    04/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Most Caring Team

    I did not have one bad experience with any of the staff members. And Dr. Tolley was very kind and clear of my treatment and post op care.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists