EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Anthony P. Alessi, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Anthony P. Alessi, MD

5.0

(13)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    05/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Alessi is very caring and very thorough.

    Dr Alessi listened to my concerns and conducted a thorough examination.
    05/05/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent experience

    I felt very comfortable and cared for. I felt confident in the doctors ability to assess and diagnose.
    04/07/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My overall experience was positive.

    Dr. Alessi took his time to listen to my problem and the history of my problem. He was very understanding and clear with his decisions on how to treat my problem. I feel very confident in his care.
    03/01/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing!

    Dr Alessi was kind gentle and easy to talk to. He made me feel comfortable and explained everything in simple ways.
    10/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Alessi is the most professional & caring doctor!

    Dr.Alessi is a wonderful doctor, he listens to all your concerns & has the patience to help out his patients . I will be coming back to him again if a ENT problem ever occurs again.
    09/24/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctor and communication.

    Cordial and very professional
    09/01/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctor. Very patient and understanding

    Dr Alessi listened carefully listened to my issues and Performed a thorough exam of the ears and nose.
    05/12/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent experience.

    Dr Alessi is pleasant, knowledgeable, and thorough.
    05/06/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very kind and attentive.

    He was helpful and patient.
    03/13/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Pleased

    In addition to being knowledgeable, Dr. Alessi is a good listener. He answers and thoroughly explains any questions. He spends as much time as necessary in every aspect of the exam. Dr. Alessi returns calls in a timely manner which, to me, is an extremely important factor when putting trust into a health care provider.
    03/13/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    he thorough and kind

    i had a good experience
    02/15/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very comfortable and confident

    Everything was fully explained to me. There was no confusion on any aspect. Any question I asked was welcomed. I highly reccommend Dr Alessi
    01/22/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had a wonderful Experience

    Dr Alessi is an outstanding physician he is knowledgeable and efficient and knew just the right things to say to help me with my ear pain. I am eternally grateful

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists