EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Michelle M Jackson, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Michelle M Jackson, MD

5.0

(223)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    10/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Care!

    Dr. Jackson is great. Doesn't rush the appointment, explains things very well and overall has a wonderful bedside manner!
    10/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    quick and efficient..always responsive. she listens!

    I trust her.
    10/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Dermatologit

    Very good with skin cancer prevention. Great with cosmetic fillers.
    10/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Pleasant, informative, and helpful

    She is a pleasant person who helps make a somewhat awkward situation (full body scan) not so awkward. Thorough and informative.
    10/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always kind and helpful

    Dr. Jackson is always kind and helpful. She takes time to address my concerns and find a solution. She shows a genuine interest in my overall health and is diligent in her skin exams.
    10/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great!!!

    Dr. Jackson is wonderful! Very caring and she listens to what you have to say and she is an excellent dermatologist.
    10/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great as always

    Dr. Jackson has been seeing me for several years now and I have trust in her ability to help me continue to have healthy skin.
    10/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Jackson is awesome!

    I always appreciate being called in at my appointment time. Dr. Jackson is always punctual, friendly and professional. She is very thorough in her exam. I feel that I am in the best of hands in her care.
    10/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good session. Of course I've graduated to seeing her once a year.

    I feel very comfortable with Dr. Jackson and her PA Jade. Great experience.
    10/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Jackson

    Dr. Jackson is a great dermatologist. She listens and always has good suggestions regarding taking good care of my skin.
    10/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctor!

    Dr. Jackson is wonderful! I see her every 3 months, and she is always friendly,on time and accurate in her diagnosis. I would highly recommend Dr. Jackson.
    10/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Appointment with Dr. Jachson

    Routine exam
    10/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The best

    Always friendly, super competent, makes an otherwise uncomfortable experience comfortable...I trust Dr. Jackson
    10/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent doctor

    Dr. Jackson is great she is always willing to take the time necessary with me.
    10/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Jackson is excellent

    She's been my dermatologist for several years and always a great experience.
    10/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Trustworthy and Thorough

    Dr. Jackson is always very thorough and friendly!
    10/02/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I would not go to anyone else

    She really is the best. I have had some skin problems in the past and some other doctors that I was not comfortable with. Dr. Jackson really knows what she is doing and makes you feel comfortable knowing she has it under control. Definitely Recommend.
    09/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Trust

    I have been seeing Dr. Jackson for several years. In that time I have required several types of treatment (all relatively minor). In each case, Dr. Jackson takes great care in making sure that nothing is missed, nor is any issue misdiagnosed. When she tells me I need some form of treatment, I believe her. And she always does so in a manner that takes the sting out of the diagnosis.
    09/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Derm in SD!

    Dr. Jackson is absolutely fantastic. She helped me so much during all of my skin issues I've been dealing with. She takes her time and is very clear in her explanations. The only derm I trust!
    09/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great derm

    thorough, spends lots of time with me and does not push cosmetic remedies. put me on a 3 month schedule due to so many pre cancer spots.
    09/03/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    caring

    great
    09/03/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome

    my visits with Dr Michelle Jackson are wonderful. She always makes me feel so comfortable and answers all my questions.
    08/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    review

    Excellent
    08/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    dr visit

    always excellent, friendly and fully informed
    08/27/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A provider you can Trust!

    Dr Jackson takes time to listen to my concerns and expertly addresses each one. I really have the impression that she's on my team! I recently saw her for a lingering issue that was being treated my my GP. She immediately found the issue that was being missed and addressed it. I'm so grateful for her care and expertise.
    08/27/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Dermatologist

    Very knowledgeable. Listens carefully and provides helpful tips, advice, and recommendations. Always takes time to talk with patient. Does not make patient feel rushed.
    08/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I have been traveling 40 miles to see her!

    She is down to earth, and caring. She listens incredibly well and provides me with all the help and advice I need!!
    08/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very knowledgeable.

    I've been suffering with psoriasis for 40 years. Michelle Jackson was the first one that prescribed a treatment that actually worked. Feels like a miracle, really. I could not be happier.
    08/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always a great experience with Dr. Jackson!

    I have been seeing Dr. Jackson every 6 months for the last 9 years due to a previous soft tissue sarcoma diagnosis. She is always very thorough with my skin examination and asks about my ongoing oncology follow-up to make sure I'm staying on track. She is always very personable and easy to talk to. I trust her opinion and recommendations and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.
    08/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Trustworthy

    Trusted her experience over a long period of time to remedy the problem. It was a long haul but we made it. She was patient and always concerned of my well being. I thank her and the staff for their patience in getting me to optimum wellness.
    08/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    OUTSTANDING EXPERTISE & COMPASSION

    Dr. Jackson saved my life. Seriously. She listened to my minor mention of a nodule on my thigh (something my GP said was likely nothing) and insisted we biopsy it just to be sure. It was a high grade Sarcoma. After surgery at UCLA and Radiation I'm doing great, but who know what my story would be without Dr. Jackson. Oh, and she's also great for skin cancers, moles, etc....the boring stuff! Love this whole practice.
    08/02/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    dr jackson is great

    always a great visit
    08/02/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i trust her

    she is always very through which i need as i have many skin problems
    08/02/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Every visit to Dr Jackson is wonderful!

    Dr Jackson is superb. She is thorough in her exams and has great bedside manner. She so accomplished that I trust her judgement always. I'm lucky to be her patient, and you would be too.
    08/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very thorough

    I appreciated the professionalism, the thorough explanations. Very detailed and knowledgable!
    08/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great service from everyone

    doctor and staff very professional
    07/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    excellent as always
    07/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I feel very confident in Dr. Jackson's medical judgement and she is very personable.

    I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Jackson as my Dermatologist for over four years now. She is very competent, kind and professional, and always runs on time.
    07/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very thorough

    Excellent examination that gives me confidence in my skin health when it is very sensitive. Takes her time, making a lot of comments, taking notes and photos along the way.
    07/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome

    awesome

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists