EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Michelle M Jackson, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Michelle M Jackson, MD

5.0

(223)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    07/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    everything was great

    Highly recommend!!
    07/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    grateful patient

    I have utmost confidence in Dr. Jackson. She is efficient, extremely competent and as an added bonus, very personable.
    07/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Each visit has been amazing.

    Dr. Jackson is willing to listen to any and all concerns. Does a thorough examination and goes beyond what is expected. Her follow-up alone is beyond exceptional. Because of my experience I have had both of my children go to Dr. Jackson because of her professionalism, expertise and genuine concern for her patients. Although we will be moving away, we will still travel out of our way just to receive the excellent care Dr. Jackson provides to each patient. Thank you, to her wonderful staff and to her! If only other practices could be this great.
    07/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    always willing to educate

    Meets expectations
    07/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Jackson instills complete trust and confidence in her patients

    Dr. Jackson and her team provide exceptional care. She takes the time to understand your unique medical needs and exemplifies the meaning of a true professional. I feel very fortunate to have her as my dermatologist since moving down from Los Angeles area 5 years ago.
    07/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Absolutely fantastic!

    I try to get Dr. Jackson for each and every test / procedure that needs to be done. She is the best - conversation, diagnosis, treatment,.... She's a keeper!!!
    07/24/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very professional and friendly at the same time

    few years, all experiences very positive
    07/17/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I'm grateful and appreciative for Dr Jackson's time and expertise.

    Dr Jackson spends time and asks questions about my health and well-being, beyond the normal derm visits that I have with her. I trust her, as her follow up and detail to attention has always been spot on. I'm thankful she's got my back!
    07/03/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I look forward to my appointments with Dr. Jackson!

    Dr. Jackson ROCKS! She is thorough and takes her time making sure all of my questions are answered.
    06/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic!!!

    Really wonderful experience. Dr Jackson is the best. l recommend her to anyone who needs to see a Dermatologist.
    06/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Derm Doc!

    I've been seeing Dr.Jackson for 10 yrs and I hope to see her for 50 more!
    06/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Jackson is simply the best

    Have been seeing Dr Jackson for several years. Always a very good experience. I have been seen on time, very comprehensive exam and all questions answered.
    06/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Jackson is amazing

    Dr. Jackson is an amazing doctor! She sees my family, and we absolutely love her. She listens to any concerns and is extremely helpful in explaining treatments and recommendations. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
    06/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Trust

    I really trust Dr. Jackson with my skin health.
    06/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Derm!

    Dr Jackson is a wonderful Dermatologist. She is a great listener and extremely knowledgeable on a variety of skincare topics. I was referred to her by a friend and I would refer her to any of my friends and family.
    06/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent as always

    Dr. Jackson is the best dermatologist I have seen.
    06/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    fbse

    great visit
    06/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    always very comfortable and trusting.
    06/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent! I trust Dr. Jackson....she's great!

    Dr. Jackson has helped me over the years. She listens, she takes appropriate actions. She's the best!
    06/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very complete once over

    love dr, jackson. answers my questions, takes time wirh me and feel she is watching out for my well being always. Very Happy with her.
    06/12/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great dermatologist!

    I always have a positive experience with Dr. Jackson. She listens and is thorough.
    06/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    fast and efficient review

    good
    06/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    With Respect and Appreciation

    Dr. Jackson has my upmost respect and appreciation. She us highly professional and yet very personable, She is as attentive in technique as reassuring in manner. What could be uncomfortable procedures are made more easier with her caring capable nature. With Gratitude, DRM
    06/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always a great experience

    Dr. Jackson has been my dermatologist for years now, and no matter what the issue is... from removal of basal cell carcinomas to standard full body exams, she has always been friendly, professional, and answers all my questions completely.
    06/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    always thorough

    open, honest, and accurate in her diagnosis
    06/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Consistently terrific

    Every 6 months Dr. Jackson takes care of my skin to keep me healthy. I always look forward to my appointments - I can't think of a better compliment than that.
    05/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent care

    Ifeel blessed to have found Dr. Jackson upon the recommendation of a friend of mine whose skin is as sensitive as mine. I can only share that I am in the best hands of care and feel much more comfortable and assured that I am continuing to get the treatment I need so that I do not end up with a more serious issue. I would highly recommend Dr. Jackson to anyone!
    05/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Jackson is a a true professional

    I've been coming to DMG for many years and have always had expert care given by Dr. Jackson. I highly recommend her. Ken T.
    05/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    .

    every time i come here Dr. Jackson treats me with such respect and kindness. Her knowledge is amazing and her manner is gentle and firm.
    05/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I love Dr Jackson and have great confidence in her.

    I have been coming to see Dr. Jackson for many years. She listens to my concerns and does a thorough full body check. I believe she is also a pathologist so can read the slides herself if anything has to be taken off. I feel like this is a bonus! She is also a cute and pleasant person. I'm thankful to have her as my dermatologist!
    05/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful

    im always learning something new from dr. jackson. she always listening to me and answers all my questions.
    05/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Listener, cares about her patients

    Dr Jackson is a great doctor who really listens to her patients and takes time to get to know them. I have referred multiple family members and friends to her and they have all agreed with my assessment of her.
    05/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always prompt, friendly, and very thorough

    Consistently good
    05/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    What an amazing physician

    I have been seeing Dr. Jackson for about 3 years. She has kept excellent track of all problems and progress I have made with them. I am convinced that Dr. Jackson has prevented me from having serious issues with skin cancers and would highly recommend her!
    05/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent care

    excellent
    05/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful dermatologist

    I was referred by a friend and have been very satisfied. The doctor found and removed a melanoma, and has done a thorough job seeing me every 3 months since then. She is a wonderful doctor.
    05/13/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    body scan

    Always a pleasure..answers all my questions wouldnt see anyone else!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    05/08/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    fantastic doctor

    very thorough
    05/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The next location in Del Mar

    dr jackson is always a good listener and explains the situation clearly and precise. The new location is spacious and comfortable.
    05/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Jackson is fabulous

    Dr Jackson is attentive, has patience, and takes the time to explain everything and answer all questions posed. She makes me feel like a valued patient. She's very competent, kind and personable.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists