EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Marc A. Lederman, DPM

Dr. Marc A. Lederman, DPM

Podiatrist (Foot Specialist)

38 Years of Experience

5.0

(9)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    08/14/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Caring, attentive and competent

    Surgery on the bottom of my foot. Full and satisfactory recovery.
    08/07/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor!

    West Hartford Podiatry has taken care of both my children. They have been in great hands. All 3 doctors as well as the staff are super friendly and helpful!
    04/18/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent knowledgeble care by a personable professional.

    My husband & I have enjoyed Dr Mark's care for many years. He has also treated our kids with excellent outcomes. He is knowledgable & gentle. He is conservative in diagnosis and does not propose doing more than is necessary. He is more than willing to see & consult with you regarding your foot care. He is an excellent practicioner!
    03/20/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    experience always amazing

    my experience with Dr. Marc Lederman is always amazing and he is always very attentive and caring of my concerns and pain. I am very happy with the services I receive at this office even if I have to see one of the other MD"s in the office I always get the same experience. Pleasant and caring kind and attentive service. Thank you for all you do and for the excellent service that I trust with this office. Harlene M.
    03/13/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional and thorough

    Listens carefully to my issue and takes the time to discuss different options for treatment. He is up to date on the latest ideas and treatments. He is also conservative, not overly aggressive in his treatment approach.
    03/08/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Marc Lederman is very professional and explains diagnosis along with any procedure if needed

    Dr. Marc Lederman is a very nice person
    03/07/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Caring Doctor and Office Staff

    I have been a patient for over 20 years. The office is a very warm, caring and professional. It really is a family atmosphere and I feel like a member of their family. They are always accommodating whenever I need an appointment. Dr. Marc Lederman has always taken great interest in my feet and concerns.
    02/24/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Long Time patient of Drs. Lederman

    Very high quality, podiatric medical practice.
    02/24/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best doctor ever! Always such a good experience with Dr. Lederman

    Dr. Lederman has been seeing me for almost 4 years now. He has quickly become my favorite doctor I have ever had. I can tell how knowledgeable he is about all things feet and his bedside manner/attitude towards his patients is beyond phenomenal. I always have questions and they are always answered. My concerns are always subsided after speaking to him and hearing his answers. I appreciate his willingness to listen and properly inspect before diagnosing me. I have had a very long process to fix my feet (bunions) and I can't be more please with my overall experience. Dr. Lederman is awesome and I wish he was my normal doctor so I could see him more often!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists