EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Sylvan Bartlett, MD

Dr. Sylvan Bartlett, MD

5.0

(25)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    05/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excelente trabajo!!

    Yo fui por un aumentó de senos, desde la primer consúlta el doctor y las enfermeras se portaron excelentemente bien. Me explicaron todo el proceso con mucha paciencia. Les puedo decir que hacen un buen trabajo y te hacen sentir muy agusto, todo el consultorio está limpio y ellos son unas personas muy limpias, en todo momento me sentí en buenas manos y con las personas correctas. Yo lo recomiendo, mi marido lo recomienda;) Gracias por su buen trabajo doctor Bartlett.!!
    01/08/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful experience

    Very friendly staff and an amazing doctor, my surgery and recovery went very well and I am very pleased with my new nose. Thank you Dr.Bartlett!
    12/21/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good Experience

    Staff is very friendly and spends personal time. The procedure was just as described and the results are great.
    10/30/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    Excellent
    10/30/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful Doctor

    Great Doctor, great staff you are with family when your in his office. Thank you for the great care.
    10/09/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing

    Dr Bartlett spent much time with me my pre-op visit. He never rushed me or pressured me and made sure i got all the information i needed. Even after my surgery he was available for me at all hours if i had any questions-and i did (at 4am). His staff was very helpful and very nice. I would suggest him to anyone looking to get cosmetic surgery.
    09/28/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    a beautiful breast lift

    i was very pleased with my augmentation then lift Dr. Bartlett was very kind and helpful and i had no complications whatsoever. the office staff is very kind and professional and the surgical experience was very easy. my breasts look very nice now and i would recommend his services
    09/21/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    more than happy with my result best choice i could ever done in my entire life!

    there was a little pain in the surgery but nothing you cant take and of course you feel pain after the surgery but it was worth it! i love them!!
    07/20/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing results!!

    this is my first surgery to improving my body and i am very satisfied, Dr. Bartlett has made my consult, surgery, and follow up visit the most comfortable as possible. I love the results of my breast augment, and it makes me feel more confident about my body figure. I am considering of doing another surgery and I would definitely want Dr. Bartlett to do it because he takes the time to explain the process and takes the time during surgery. He doesn't rush, he takes the time to do it right
    06/22/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Passion for what he does

    Thank you for loving what you do and caring for the people you service.
    06/22/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    el es un doctor totalmente excepsional muy eficiente y super dedicado asu trabajo 100% profesional y aclara cualkier duda que tengas , nunca recomienda algo que al cliente no le va satisfacer , yo lo recomiemdo totalmente

    en marzo asiste para un aumento de senos venia un poco nerviosa por que no sabia cual seria mi experiencia el estar por primera ves en lasmanos de un cirugano, pero cuando llege ala clinica del doctor Sylvan Bartlett, tanto el medico como sus enfermeras me hicieron sentir sumamante segura, tatno que no dude en realizarme la operacion conel doctor sylvan bartlett hoy ase tres meses ya de mi cirugia y estoy facinada con los cambios lo recomiendo totalmente 100%
    06/15/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    aumento de senos

    excelente cirugano ; yo lo recomendaria tienen excelente trato el personal muy amable el dia de la cirujia m senti muy comoda durante la recuperacion siempre contestaron mis llamadas y el resultado hermoso quede muy contenta y mi esposo tambien .gracias dr bartlett que dios lo bendiga a usted y su personal
    05/30/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great surgeon

    I came to Dr. Bartlett for a breast augmentation. I was immediately impressed by his immense wealth of knowledge. He carefully explained all options in detail to me to decide on what I wanted. The only thing that could be better is the method of picking the implant size. They have you stuff bags of birdseed in a grandma bra to see what size you want. It make it hard to tell what your end result would look like. He did check measurements though to make sure he thought it would end up being a good result. It was a very emotional journey for me and I had mixed feelings about my results for awhile. After 3 months though, I do feel satisfied with my result. Bartlett talked me through some of my concerns and I can tell he has my best interest at heart. I would recommend him for his incredible skill behind the knife. He has had enough experience to know exactly what works and doesn't work. They came out great!
    05/09/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience

    I had breast augmentation and Dr. Bartlett and his staff were awesome.
    04/07/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent work , I really loved my results. Had breast augmentation done under the muscle and they look so pretty & natural and what i liked most is that i didnt have to be put to sleep :) defenetly recommend Dr. Bartlett for plastic surgery

    Excellent, gives you the time to explain everything very well before surgery.
    03/03/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful experience. two hours together going over every detail of the procedure

    DR bartlett answered all my questions. went in to detail about the procedure. very honest .very happy with results.exactley what he said
    03/03/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i had a great experience here and i love my results.

    i had a great experience here. i love my results and i would tell every one to come here. the team was great and answered all of my questions. they are they best team out there. if i ever needed anything else done i would come back here forsure.
    02/10/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Its been a great joy working with the staff here at Dr. Bartlett's office.

    Very pleased with the results
    02/08/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I am very Impressed with procedure you did recently!!

    I would not have believe the results that it accomplished. My face is dramatically lifted over the mouth and jaws. I am shocked at the improvement.
    02/08/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I am very impressed with procedure you did recently!!!!

    I would have not believed the results that it accomplished. My face is dramatically lifted over the mouth and jaws. I am in shock still of improvement. Thx
    01/31/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Over all my results are is what I expected.

    Was provide with all details and pics.
    11/08/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very pleased with the entire experience with Dr. Bartlett!

    From the initial consultation through the 3 month post surgery checkup, this has been a wonderful experience. I was nervous because I hadn't had any surgery before, but the staff here helped me to not be nervous throughout the entire process. Everyone here is very kind and accomodating! Will definitely be recommending them to all my friends!!!
    10/27/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Happy with my Breast Augmentation results!!

    Everyone was extremely nice and made me feel very comfortable. I made the right decision coming to Dr.Bartlett for my breast, and will be recommending all my friends and family .
    10/27/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Satisfied with my Breast Augmentation!!!

    My results in 3 months have been wonderful!! Dr. Bartlett did a Great Job to fullfill what i wanted done. I look forward to telling my experience to all my friends.
    10/27/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful experience , spent lots of time with me

    great experience , you don't find many doctors that will spend alot of time with you, most places you see pa or np not here i got to see the doctor

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists