EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Joy Kong, MD

Dr. Joy Kong, MD

Regenerative Medicine Specialist

5.0

(14)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Helpful and Enjoyable

    Friendly and informative staff.
    10/24/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Kong

    Had an amazing appointment . Everyone was nice
    09/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Satisfying

    I was impressed with the staff, nurse Patty & Dr. Kong. I will definitely recommend Thea CRM.
    08/24/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    stem cell therapy

    we did 3 stem cell infusions for our autistic daughter. she had hypotonia and we had seen graduall improvement in her muscle power. she is becoming more composed, and also improving in her weekly speech therapy classes. her teachers are also giving positive feedback in her daily class assignments. she was not potty trained till 5 years old and now she gradually improved and almost 90 - 95 percent of times she goes to restroom in home and at school, except when she goes out and new environments. we are hoping to see improvements in her speech and also had positive vibe/impression that one day she will speak.
    03/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great every one in the the office is very professional

    I had a great experience with my stem cell injections. Help my knee pain a lot
    03/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Smart and personal

    Dr. Kong is very knowledgeable and forthright. She is a part of cutting edge research and I'm confident will improve my health and help me age more gracefully.
    01/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing

    Dr Joy and her staff are incredibly professional warm and kind. Came in after gum ressession surgery and was injected right into my gums and also had an iv of stemcells and myers cocktail! i feel great!
    11/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience

    We will be back
    10/25/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    extremely professional

    great
    10/25/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful!

    Thank y'all so so much!
    09/29/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing!!

    Had the best vampire facial!! Dr. Kong explained the process and made me feel at ease. The Dr and nurse explained the whole procedure. They listen to me and answered all my concerns. You have to come and visit Dr. Kong she is the best and her staff as well.
    09/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    This was tremendous

    In a world where doctors rush you in and out of their offices in 15 minutes or less, Dr. Joy spent two hours with me. She taught me about my body, my health, and how to understand the comprehensive meanings of my test results. I now have a plan that I'll stick to because it means something to me! I'm so grateful.
    09/07/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience!

    Joy and Patty were very attentive and made sure I was comfortable. They were super at explaining each part through the procedure. Can't wait to see the results!
    08/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A life changing treatment

    In March 2018 I came in to see Dr. Kong because I was having trouble with flexibility in my left knee because of prior surgery and arthritis. Dr. Kong examined my knee and administered injections directly into my joint. Immediately I felt relief that I had not felt in years. I could bend my knee with a wide range of motion within minutes. After suffering for many years, I had a new lease of life. I could walk, jog, bend and had quality of life again. Go see Dr. Kong, she is amazing!!!!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists