EverydayHealthLogo

BS

Dr. Brian R. Smith, DDS, MS

Surgeon

39 Years of Experience

5.0

(15)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    08/03/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great perfect bedside matter very patience friendly staff

    the experience great i had bad experience Dr Smith erased all that. Planning on having another implant
    07/26/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome Experience!!

    Dr. Smith and his staff have been so attentive to any and all concerns I've had, from my initial consultation to checking in with me after the surgery. Getting your wisdom teeth taken out can be tough, but their professionalism and attention to detail has made it as painless as possible.
    05/11/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Smith made the dental implant experience as painless as possible.

    I had a good experience with Dr. Smith and would recommend him to family and friends.
    04/11/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Sonya is very kind and has always made me feel comfortable!!!!! She's a keeper

    I have always had a wonderful experience friendly and kind.
    04/07/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Customer Service from the Entrance... Legendary

    Nice Clean Office... Very Friendly Helpful Staff... Professional Staff...
    03/02/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Perfect!

    Everything went better than expected!
    02/25/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best oral surgeon in Shreveport/Minden/Bossier City!!!

    Dr. Smith is very professional and has a great bedside manner. He and his staff make sure you are comfortable before, during and after the procedure. We have tried other oral surgeons in the past, but we now have found a permanent place at Ark la Tex Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery.
    02/24/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    mary is very good and is very informative
    02/22/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    the experience was good.

    it was a nice experience. everyone was very professional.
    02/11/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    my mother's experience was a great one due to the kindhearted people at dr. Smith's office.

    our experience at arklatex oral surgery was very well put together.my mother came in with two abcesses an rite then an there Dr. Smith an his team of experts took care of the very painful infection that she had came into the office with.
    12/30/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Easy and quick

    Great.
    12/17/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very exceptional.

    Everything done was good.
    12/16/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Perfect

    Excellent care.
    12/03/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent experience. Staff very pleasant.

    From calling for general info and how insurance works etc. to booking consult was awesome! Very friendly on the phone and took the time to answer my questions. Now at appt. very good so far. very nice and friendly and on time with appt. We drove from Alexandria here and it was great. Friendly and kind Dr. and staff. Would highly recommend here.
    12/03/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Husband surgery

    Friendly staff.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists