EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Faustin R. Stevens, MD

Dr. Faustin R. Stevens, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon

39 Years of Experience

5.0

(11)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    09/06/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Happy patient!

    Was a very positive experience! Dr. Stevens was very professional, kind and informative regarding the procedure to be done. He put me at ease as to what the surgery entailed. Great job! I would and have recommended him to family members and friends.
    08/16/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful doctor, excellent care!

    It was very good and more than I had hoped.
    07/27/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Plowed by a cow and my ankle held strong!

    Dr Stevens gave me my life back. The pain in my ankle was pretty severe on a daily basis and after my ankle fusion surgery I had ZERO pain . I live on a remote cattle ranch in the Canadian foothills and ride several times a week .During calving this year I had my walking cast off for two days and went to tag a newborn calf. Mama cow plowed me over and got me on the ground and my ankle held up just fine ! Way to go Doc!! Dr Stevens and his crew are the most professional and pleasant people to work with and recommend TCO to anyone wanting to continue an active lifestyle and get on with life! Thanks Doc Stevens ! Carmen Herrington Retired Law enforcement / Rancher
    05/31/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    more then i ever hopped for !!!!

    I was so afraid to have surgery on my foot because of all the terrible stories i have heard. My surgery was quick, easy, and I have had very little pain. I only needed pain meds for four days. Tri-City-Orthopedic has been wonderful to me. I would highly recommend Dr Stevens, very very grateful to him. No more cane !!!!!
    05/22/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Doctor Stevens and team are very competetnt, knowledgable and considerate

    Mid-foot fusion was very successful! I am over the top pleased with the outcome. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
    04/21/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience!

    Dr. Stevens and his team provided excellent care before and after surgery on my ankle! I highly recommend him!
    04/20/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Stevens did an amazing job on my left leg! I am now running again and enjoying life.

    Everyone at Tri City Orthopedics did an amazing job getting me back on my feet.
    04/19/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. F. Stevens' and the staff are terrific!

    Dr. F. Stevens surgery and processes post op were hands down the best! He was very informative and always spent extra time explaining each step. The team here at TCO was/is amazing too... Always cheerful, positive and kind in their treatment with my 8-year old daughter!
    04/05/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Highly Recommend...Excellent Care!!

    Dr. Stevens and his PA, Rich Withers, are an incredible team. During a very difficult four months in dealing with a health issue involving my foot, they showed the utmost in care and compassion. They were also instrumental in getting to the root of the problem. They are extremely professional, as well as personable. I cannot thank them enough, and highly recommend them and Tri-City Orthopedics!!
    03/29/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Ankle Fusion Surgery

    Dr. Stevens has the deserved reputation of being the best ankle specialist in Eastern WA. Excellent with patient relations.
    03/15/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Satisfied!

    Positive and upbeat. Seemed genuinely concerned with my injury.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists