EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Amit Patel, MD

Dr. Amit Patel, MD

Pain Medicine Specialist

19 Years of Experience

5.0

(177)
Accepting patients
Online booking

    Ratings & Reviews

    01/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Lee

    Wonderful experience! They listen to patient needs and trust that I am the expert on my body. Thankful for this place in Lawrenceville and to have found such caring doctors.
    01/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Lee is Great!

    Awesome staff!! Front girls are always great, It was a smooth day, I got in out quickly
    01/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. LEE

    Doctor Lee was wonderful, Tonya is sweetheart,very helpful, and very good experience
    12/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dalandra is always awesome!

    The ladies at Lawrenceville location were very nice, since I been coming to this office I experience best quality care. If I had to repeat the Trial procedure I would do it again, Dr. Patel is best doctor!!!
    12/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Scott is Great!

    Very pleasant, down to earth, very caring for his patient, Front girls are best, they always calls me if I'm running late
    12/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Lee

    Very good Doctor, He always answer all my question and he is very concern about my problem, He tries his best time to find a solution for my problem.
    12/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Lee

    Very professional, he asked if I any issues I like his concern, overall good experience
    12/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Scott was Awesome!

    I think he is very professional and review my MRI report, he answer all my question and he address all my concern. Front girls are very polite and did they did their job correctly. can't complaint!!
    12/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Scott is Great!!

    I had a great experience with Scott, he explain everything for me, very professional manner and I love front girls!!!!
    12/03/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome Clinic!

    It was GREAT! I like people in the office, they are very nice and terrific
    11/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Lee was Great

    My experience at clinic was great, Front girls are always excellent!!
    11/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dalandra was Great!

    My experience with Dalandra was excellent, she took good care of me, she explain to me with detail what I need to do next
    11/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor!

    Very well! Front Staff are good with their job, give them a raise...
    11/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very concerned about you

    Dr. Patel Is on point and gets right to your issue at hand.
    11/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Simple and easy

    For a first time visit the whole staff was very friendly . Doctor was awesome
    10/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Patel was great!!

    Set up an implant operation. Dr Patel answered all of my questions and was very helpful. Front staff was amazing as well.
    10/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Scott the PA was a great

    It was easy to get in and out of the office. they spent a great amount of quality time.
    10/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Patel is awesome!

    Office staff, MA assistants, and Doctor was awesome, I was nervous at first but when I went in to talk to doctor I calm myself down.
    10/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Lawrenceville is BEST!!

    Dalandra is great, Front Desk is awesome especially Jennifer always helps me translate when I need help.
    10/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    DR. LEE was GREAT!

    He is really nice doctor, he spend time with me and ask me important questions. Front staff is great too.
    10/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor!

    my visit was great and in am please to come back.
    10/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    GREAT!

    When I walk in office I always get greeted by Jennifer, customer service is awesome, never had a problem coming to office, I got in and out office
    10/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good service overall at clinic

    100% good bedside manner. every treat her family
    10/04/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Patel is awesome!

    I give doctor 10+ for his service, when I walk in office in lawrenceville front lady name Jennifer took care of my issue that I had with my MRI and also Lauren was great for informing me with my insurance problem, They really care about the patient, they took their time to listen to me
    09/28/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Patel!!!

    Excellent office, Everyone in the office is nice and polite, I give a big A+ to Jennifer and Dalandra for taking care of me. I like how everyone treats each other like a family.
    09/27/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    DR. Patel is awesome"!

    He made me feel welcome, Front girls always doing their job
    09/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor!

    MY experience with Doctor was awesome, he listen to my problem and explain to me with details what was going on, very pleased with service!
    09/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    EXCELLENT

    My visit was excellent everyone was very nice, friendly, and helpful. I was very impressed with my visit today thank you.
    09/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome!

    The greatest place ever existed, everyone in this office is awesome! Greatest staff they have ever put together...
    09/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    DR. Patel is awesome!

    He always been a good guy to me, always been up front to me and that's kind of people I like. I'm glad to be part of this family, Front ladies are all sweet.
    08/28/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Love Dr Amit! Great Listener and explained everything to me. Love the office staff everyone is so friendly. Recommending to all my friends.
    08/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor!

    He takes good care of me, I'm glad I found this practice because everyone in the office is sweet and kind, every time I walk in the clinic they treat me with a beautiful smile. Thanks You Doc!
    08/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    DR. lee was great!

    Everything went great, He explain step by step what I need to do. He knows exactly what he is doing. Recommended practice Awesome team!
    08/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Stephanie

    Great experience, very informative regarding the process and next steps. Look forward to upcoming procedures and better treatment.
    07/27/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome

    My visit was awesome and everyone was very nice!
    07/27/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    helpful

    My visit was very well, Just wish I could have seen a doctor today but the nurse was very helpful as well.
    07/27/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Quick

    My visit went very well today, I was in and out. Thank you
    07/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor!

    Very good, Everyone seen very concern how I am feeling, the front staff is great, When I walk in the door the front girls always greet me with Good morning!
    07/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome

    vey helpful and informative
    07/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic

    His attention is great with his patients, the front staff are lovely, the patient is always priority in this clinic, the nurse takes good care of me.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists