EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Ajoy Kumar Sinha, MD

Dr. Ajoy Kumar Sinha, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon

28 Years of Experience

5.0

(53)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    05/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing

    From day one Dr. Sinha and his staff have been GREAT alway caring about you and how you are feeling.
    05/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    muy satisfecho con la cirugia y con el doctor Ajoy Sinja...

    sin lugar a dudas el procediciento para mi cirujia fue un exito, no le voy a negar que estaba muy nervioso al momento de la cirugia, pero luego el proceso fue tan rapido y simple que ni cuenta me di, al siguiente dia ya estaba caminando normal, quiero darle las gracias al doctor Ajoy Sinja por hacer un trabajo excelente y por ayudarme a recuperarme de mi rodilla al 100%, muchas gracias y que Dios lo bendiga!
    05/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Good

    My office visit today was very great, everything done on time, Highly recommend!!
    05/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very thankful for Dr. Sinha!

    In general i have had a wonderful experience with him and his office
    04/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctor.

    I have been a patient for over a year, and I am satisfied with the doctor and the caring staff. Thanks.
    04/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    The staff at Dr Sinhas office is very knowlegdable, helpful and always very friendly.
    04/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best service ever, felt home.

    Staff are really friendly and make the wait feel comfortable, and the place was clean and relaxing. want to come back more often. thank you !!
    04/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    REALLY GOOD!

    I would absolutely recommend him as a doctor
    04/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Doctor Ever

    Dr. Sinja is a caring physician. Very knowledgeable in his field of orthopedics with vast experience. I was lucky to have surgery performed by Dr. Sinja. His medical assistants are excellent. His front desk staff is also great. They always make you fell comfortable. Great Doctor.
    04/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    grate

    i am feeling a lot better i use to have pain on 1 to 10 i was on ten all the time. now my pain is a 4. he has help me a lot.
    04/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good Time

    Everyone in the office has been great at listening and helping me, loving fine works! I LOVE DR SINHA WITH ALL MY HEART AND SOUL! I have been a patient of his for about 4 years now and have never had a bad experience at all! He is a very fine Dr. and very knowledgeable.
    04/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    GREAT EXPERIENCE GENUINE AND CARING.

    I had a shoulder procedure by Dr. Sinha, he made me feel very comfortable at all times, I had no worries , I would highly recommend him as a Physician, as well as all his office members!
    04/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    GREAT!

    I have had a knee surgery on the 15th and i felt so great the next day, i did not even need the cane at all, i was up and running with no complaints! great surgeon!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists