EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Jonathan D. Tait, DO

Dr. Jonathan D. Tait, DO

Regenerative Medicine Specialist

20 Years of Experience

5.0

(38)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    07/01/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Very great doctor with a lot of experience.
    06/07/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Results

    Dr. Tait is amazing and the results are awesome.
    04/15/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experiance. Dr. Tait is exceptional.

    Very professional and I felt very comfortable with Dr. Tait's explanation of the procedure.
    04/07/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Tait is a very knowledgeable doctor.

    He listens and gives great feedback. Procedure explained very well. I highly recommend!
    03/31/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent discussion about my options.

    My treatment was two years ago and it's time to follow-up and talk about next steps. Dr trait is focused on my concerns and discussed several options. We have a good plan.
    03/24/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Moving in the right direction with my treatment. He spends the right amount of time going over results and plan. Answers all questions and makes feel comfortable with plan moving forward. Does not just provide with a single medication intervention option, provides multiple avenues for appropriate treatment
    03/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Complete medical experience with a team that really cares about patienents

    Dr Tait is very thorough. He reviews all reports and information, and takes the time to explain. He offers medical options to consider regardless of whether his practice can provide care or not. He takes the time to talk thru and make sure you understand. He even offers the next steps and the ‘why’s’. The entire staff is kind and cares about the patient
    03/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thorough

    His objective is to completely diagnose, treat, and help determine continued self care plan
    03/01/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Tait took the time to listen and explain

    Very good
    02/22/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Grateful to find a solution to my medical problem

    I was unable to close my right hand due to swelling. The doctor made time for me and relieve my pain with a injection.
    02/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Organized, respectful and knowledgeable

    Does not make you wait!!! Awesome
    01/27/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional and successful

    Talk to Kate treated my conditioned and made some recommendations if things don’t get better.
    01/27/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great and extremely helpful

    Dr Tait is the best doctor I've visited. After having bounced through many doctors finally I've found the right doctor with the right skills to help me.
    01/25/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He was knowledgeable and helpful

    Very attentive in all responses and queries
    01/23/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I went in with pain and left without pain

    After suffering three days of intense pain I was able to be sandwiched with an appointment that greatly eliminated my pain
    01/21/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Tait listens!! Asks questions and is determined

    Perfect
    01/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Highly professional

    New way of thinking and addressing various conditions.
    12/15/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Tait is here to heal

    Dr. Tait has been able to heal many long term injuries I’ve had that other doctors could never figure out. He’s willing to try anything to help his patients get better and he uses approaches that are backed by research but are often not endorsed by other because they don’t turn a huge profit. Dr. Tait found my dads cancer when others couldn’t and it kept him alive and fighting long enough to meet my daughter. Dr. Tait is a good man who is here to heal, not to make money off of people
    12/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Way different than the usual doctor's visit !

    How nice is it to have a doctor that really listens and doesn't immediately take out his prescription pad! I feel like for the first time I have someone who is interested in my body as a whole. I wish I had found Dr. Tait years ago!
    11/13/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I am now pain free amazing results

    Wasted no time with my request to see him and he has relieved the situation with my knee.
    11/13/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always excellent and tailored to my situation.

    Dr. Tait's conservative advice and treatments have helped me avoid knee replacement surgery. I trust his recommendations.
    11/12/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing experience

    Always a great experience and informative.
    10/22/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    always clear in his explanations and willing to listen to patient

    Dr. Tait was thorough when going over test results and explaining a plan of action.
    10/22/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Tait and Staff are excellent!

    Dr. Tait is always able to help me with my pain in a gentle fashion.
    09/13/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Lots of time and in depth intake

    Dr. Tait took a lot of time intaking me. It was clear he had read all my paperwork and imaging in advance. He had questions for me to start off which I liked. He listened to all my questions. I didn’t feel rushed. He spent an hour with me. More time than any other doctor. He took a systems approach and not just focusing on one part. He wants to be proactive and not just reactive. I like that too. He had a different take on my pain and our path to better health than anyone else has. I really felt he knows his stuff and I could trust him. I haven’t had any treatment yet so I can’t speak to that. But the first appointment experience was excellent.
    09/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Better than expected

    Dr. Tait is quite knowledgeable and has an enormous amount of credibility behind him. Looking forward to the on-going conversations to have a partner in my health journey!
    09/02/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Relieving and hopeful.

    I'm extremely grateful for Dr. Tait's willingness to work with me, as an individual, to resolve my ongoing health issues. He's been very thorough, asking a plethora of questions, paying attention to my answers and is providing me with a game plan. I would highly recommend him and his equally kind and attentive staff, to anyone.
    09/01/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent care and service by Dr Tait and his staffd

    I received prolotherapy injections in my neck and everything was as described. The follow up instructions I was given were clear and by following them my recovery was good. Everyone at the office is helpful and friendly and Dr Tait always takes the time to go over my condition and the treatment and follow up instructions and what to expect. I have had no issues in the past when I’ve needed to change or reschedule appointments.
    09/01/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A wonderful experience.

    He is very knowledgeable and enjoys helping his patience achieve their medical goals without surgery.
    08/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was wonderful to have a doctor listen to and consider me in my entirety.

    He was very attentive, kind, knowledgeable, and thorough.
    08/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I have come to expect excellent and precise care and am never disappointed. Dr Tait is the epitome of the ideal physician.

    Excellent listener . Careful exam. Never rushed. A true gem.
    08/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good

    He had been right on target.
    08/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Medicine that heals instead of masking

    Dr. Tait is driven and caring. He desires to improve lives by improving health. He works to find the root cause of illness, so he can work with patients on healing plan. Dr. Tait has the experience and knowledge, and always seems to be working to learn more ways to improve the health of his patients. He understands pain, and cares. He has helped me improve, and continues to work with me to help me out of the difficult and painful place I have been. I recommend Dr. Tait for anyone suffering with pain and illness.
    08/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Easy to talk to the doctor about my symptoms.

    Dr. Tait stresses the importance of finding the root cause of my pain instead of covering up the symptoms. He is always thorough and I never feel rushed through an appointment.
    08/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always a pleasure!

    Dr. Tait's diagnosis and treatment has restored my back and body to a function I haven't been able to attain in many years and with many other modalities.
    08/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Cutting edge, knowledgeable compassionate doctor with a specific plan to help me with my problem.

    I am a chiropractor with a neurology and orthopedic background and have many complicated patients with complex issues .There are very few physicians that I feel comfortable referring my patients to. Dr Tait is at the top of the list of who I feel comfortable referring to and I’ve always had great feedback from my patients as well as my own personal experience. I highly recommend Dr Tait, he is very knowledgeable ,uses leading edge technology and is one of the few physicians that will actually palpate your spine/joints to diagnose the problem and come up with a natural solution . Many of my patients do not believe in using drugs to override the bodies innate healing ability or going the invasive surgery route, So referring to Dr Tait is a perfect solution.
    08/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    He described everything in detail and took as much care as possible for my comfort.
    08/24/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great!

    Great to work for! Love the company and what it stands for.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists