EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Dahlia Landa, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Dahlia Landa, MD

5.0

(10)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    09/14/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The right decision, happy

    Professional and very informative, I felt comfortable
    02/02/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I was so impressed with the doctor

    I am happy I went service was exceptional
    11/12/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience

    Dr Landa was super friendly and helpful She answered all out questions and explained everything thoroughly.
    08/11/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Informative

    Dr. Landa explained the symptoms of allergic reactions and how to properly use an Epipen. This was important because my son suffers from food allergies. It gave me a sense of security.
    07/22/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    All the staff had Excellent bedside manners.

    Dr's Naughton and Landa were patient and thorough. Thank you.
    05/05/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Dr Landa ask questions regarding Kyle’s (6 year old child)allergy conditions. She took notes and made recommendations that she believes will work for Kyle I was very pleased with her service.
    04/27/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome

    She’s articulate and precise.
    04/26/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Relief the moment she diagnosed and treated

    Our doctor came with high recommendations and referrals. We are so happy with the results and she always helps with whatever our allergy related ailments that come up!
    04/23/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was a great visit

    Dr. Landa was very open and understanding. She was open to hear my thought and concerns.
    03/23/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    No questions left unanswered!

    I appreciated her taking the time to lay everything out and answer my questions so that I could make an informed decision as to why I was there.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists