EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Jill Hagen, DPM

Dr. Jill Hagen, DPM

Podiatrist (Foot Specialist)

34 Years of Experience

5.0

(32)
Accepting patients
Online booking
Telehealth

    Ratings & Reviews

    06/18/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    THE BEST

    Dr. Hagen did 2 surgeries on my feet. hammertoes and neuroma and that was 15 yrs ago and i never had pain again. I would trust her with my life. Do not hesitate to make appointment with Dr. Hagen.!!!!!
    06/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    When I come here I feel that I receive excellent care

    I enjoy coming here for foot care and would not go anywhere else.
    06/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    they are very good, know what they are doing.

    My experiences have been excellent. I have been a with Hagen and Grossman for many years. I recommend them both to my friends and familly.
    06/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A delightful experience.

    This was my first time going to Dr. Jill Hagen and I didn't even have to wait in the waiting room. Dr. Hagen had such a big smile on her face. She listened to me and not only treated my foot trouble, but she was able to help with another problem I had. After my appointment with Dr. Hagen, she followed up that night to make sure everything was fine and that I was healing comfortably. I recommend Dr. Hagen not only to all my friends and family, but to all of you reading this.
    06/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Doctors who care

    They work fast and the office is always busy but sit back, relax and trust the process, you are in the best hands.
    06/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very accommodating

    always feel so much better after my visit.. Dr Grossman very knowledgeable
    06/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent experience!

    I have been coming to this practice for many years since September 2011, and my feet are excellent! my feet finally look like feet and i am feeling great. Even after I had my stroke Dr. Hagen came to my house to follow up on me. My mother was diagnose here with a bone tumor and taken care of here Dr. Hagen made sure that my mom had the best of care all thru her treatment. I feel blessed to have met her for everything she is done for me and my family.
    05/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I highly recommend

    Dr. Grossman, Dr. Hagen and their office staff have all been very informative, pleasant and had exceptional bedside manner from my consult appointment to my post op appointments. I highly recommend having any podiatry procedures with Dr. Grossman and Dr. Hagen, you will not be disappointed. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery.
    05/24/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Overall happy with treatment.

    Would like to ask more questions about treatment but sometimes feel rushed.
    05/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very patient

    Now a days its hard to find a dr who spends quality time with you in their office. Dr. Hagen is patient and extremely knowledgeable in her field. She is very detailed oriented and makes sure everything is perfect and you are comfortable before you leave. I love her staff and its always a pleasure to go there. I highly recommend her practice for anything wrong with your feet!!
    05/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Saved my life!

    I had such an amazing experience with Dr. Grossman and Dr. Hagen. I originally came in with leg pain and after lengthening my tendon, I was 100% better. I then did my bunions/ toe shortening which were extremely painful but now I am pain free and have beautiful feet! I would recommend them to anyone!
    05/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent podiatrist!

    Dr. Hagen and Dr. Grossman are great, best podiatrist around.
    05/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Grossman takes good care of my feet, I trust her with my life, she is a very very good doctor.

    Curing discomfort and pain, always without hesitation, very experienced and knowledgeable. Thank you
    05/18/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    BEST DOCTOR EVER!

    Dr. Hagen is the best doctor I've ever had!! She is so trustworthy and is always there when you need something, anytime of day!! She handled my procedure so well and was so patient with me when I asked a million questions. I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Hagen!
    05/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    very well. love dr. hagen and dr. grossman
    05/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    dr. grossman really helps my feet and goes above and beyond

    if only you could see my feet before and see them after you will see the difference and they feel much better. Dr. Grossman is very knowledgeable and capable and very patient. she has helped me alot. Thank you
    05/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent podiatrist

    Dr. Hagen and Dr. Grossman are excellent podiatrists! They literally transformed my ugly feet into summer ready pretty feet! Do not waste your time with any other podiatrist TRUST me. Great bedside manner, minimal wait time, and a really good location. I can't thank them enough. No more corns or bunions, and they even helped with an old hammer toe surgery that I wasn't very happy with.
    05/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best ever Podiatrist for 29yrs.

    Could not give Kudos to Dr Hagen without mentioning her sidekick Dr. Lauren Grossman. They are the "go to" team for ingrowns, bunions, hammer toes an any other foot issues you may be dealing with. Would never go anywhere else!!!
    05/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good

    very proffesional
    05/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Comprehensive treatment and diagnosis

    Dr Hagen is clearly knowledgeable about treating my condition and took all measures to treat me conservatively but proactively. My condition improved quite a bit without having to resort to any surgery. I will visit her again to follow up with additional treatments as needed. She is also very personable and answers all questions.
    05/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A great discovery. Look no further. Tenex working well.

    Dr. Hagen has been extremely attentive in helping me through a series of foot related issues. She was thorough in diagnosing each issue and the Tenex procedure I had on my heal has eliminated my direct heal pain as I complete my recovery. Easy to schedule appointments, listened to my concerns and provided intermediate relief as needed. The entire staff took a personal interest and gives you the high-touch service throughout my visits. Dr. Hagen is an expert in the field while making herself available whenever you have concerns. I would recommend her services to all in need of help.
    05/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    SUPERSTAR

    She was 5 star doctor. I broke my foot 4 months ago and all i can say is Dr Jill Hagen And Dr. Lauren Grossman are the best. They made me feel so great after my visit with them.
    05/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience was excellent!

    Dr. Hagen is the most wonderful and caring doctor! She performed bunion surgery on me. I had heard horrible things about this surgery but with Doctor Hagen it was easy and painless. She explained everything to me beforehand...I knew just what to expect, and she followed up, making sure i was comfortable every step of the way! I highly recommend Dr. Jill Hagen...she's just the best!!
    04/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Hagan is a professional, knowledgeable and caring doctor.

    Dr Hagan diagnosed me with tendonitis, had me get an MRI and xrays. She explained what was happening with my feet, and helped me with pain relief, placing me in a walking/healing boot. (Howeveer, I wish I'd known I could that boot more cheaply on Amazon.) I'd highly recommend her.
    04/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience with Dr. Hagen and Dr. Grossman Awsome

    My experience with theses Fabulous Drs was nothing short of amazing. They take very good care of you and make sure all is right. I have sent them patients and they have raved about the service they provide. The Staff is top notch, Tiana and Shameka are great and very attentive. I would recommend them to anyone. Dr Hagen saved my life....
    04/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Experience!

    Dr. Hagen and Dr. Grossman are the friendliest and most knowledgeable doctors I have ever had the pleasure of working with. After breaking my toe, they walked me through the healing process and told me exactly what to expect and how to care for it. At each appointment, they took the time to talk to me and explain each procedure.
    04/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Hagen is a gem!

    Dr. Hagen and her team are absolutely amazing! They were so caring and professional. I wish there were more doctors like her!
    04/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Hagen is an AMAZING!!

    Dr Hagen has taken such wonderful care of me. She genuinely listens and cares about you. She will call you just to check on you, something very rare these days for a doctor. She is an exceptional doctor.
    04/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Much better than I ever expected

    Dr. Hagen is terrific. She spent time explaining my procedure to me and making sure that all of my questions were answered prior to my procedure. The procedure went very smoothly and efficiently, and the results thus far are excellent. I am extremely pleased.
    04/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wow love love my new feet

    at first apprehensive but piece of cake Dr. Jill understood my ms and worked with she rocks cant wait for purple nail polish YEAY
    04/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Hagen

    Dr. Hagen is very thorough and clear in her explanations.
    04/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding in every catorgory

    My feet are now in great shape after seeing Dr. Jill Hagen!!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists