EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Suji Park-Idler, MD

Dr. Suji Park-Idler, MD

Internist

21 Years of Experience

5.0

(17)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    05/22/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Gr8!

    Dr Suji is a fantastic Doctor, I really recommend her, she has a great bedside manner and is an outstanding professional. I highly recommend her and her services.
    05/02/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Spa at Lafayette is excellent!

    Suji and her staff are incredible! The staff is highly experienced, knowledgeable and extremely caring. I just love all the staff here, words can not truly explain how wonderful Spa at Lafatyette is. I would highly recommend this medical spa to anyone!
    04/16/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Want to Look Your Best!

    What an amazing team Dr. Suji has assembled. The warm pod between sessions is quite inviting. Bonnie, Danielle, Hannah and Becky treat you as if you were royalty. The Spa offers many options. Visit them for free consultations and watch yourself improve.
    03/28/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful and relaxing!

    Best facial ever!
    03/26/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Explained the procedure very well. Very attentive to my comfort.
    03/24/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing experience! Attentive, informative, and warm.

    I visited Dr. Park-Idler for Thermitight and had never had any kind of cosmetic procedure before. She took over an hour to discuss options with me, show me photographs, discuss what to expect from ThermiTight, etc. I have rarely been to a physician who was more informative and thorough when discussing concerns. She was amazing, and the procedure was better than I could have imagined - virtually painless, fast, and aided by her soothing manner and willingness to address any questions. Danielle and Bonnie are amazing as well, and Becky is welcoming and encouraging. I healed faster than expected and the office checked on me several times within a mere two weeks. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND her for any skin issue - she is, quite simply, the best.
    03/20/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Danielle at LaFayette Spa

    Botox with Danielle is amazing - she has a great understanding of the face and movement and no one will even know you have done it! She is amazing.
    02/10/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Warm welcoming experience friendly and filled with knowledge

    Such a warm welcoming experience friendly and filled with knowledge. Love the quiet room! I always have great results with my services, they always have answers for all my questions and keep me updated on new products and services to try out. Do not miss out on having these women making you look and feel great!
    02/07/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Spa is absolutely wonderful!

    I love the Spa so much. Everyone here is super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. All the girls here know how to help wind you down after a long day and keep you relaxed and comfortable the entire time. Whenever I come for a treatment, I never want to leave, but when I do. I am more than satisfied and I look forward to my next visit.
    02/05/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very knowledgeable

    Very knowledgeable and cares deeply for her patients. I have had ticklelipo and fat transfer with Dr. Park-Idler. She did an excellent job and worked with me to make sure I was happy with the results. I would highly recommend her and anyone who works there.
    02/04/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best spa experience I've ever had!

    So genuine and honest and intelligent! Very impressed!
    02/04/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Treatment with Danielle

    Facial to help dry "winter" skin.
    02/04/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome

    She is awesome and so patient she does great work and I am so pleased.
    02/03/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fraxel elation

    It was quite uneventful as far as pain goes. But when you are dealing with one of the best Doctors, that is to be expected.
    02/03/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Facial

    Amazing spa, wonderful experience! Best Facial. My husband got a great massage with someone that really knew what she was doing. I can't wait to return!
    02/03/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome!

    Dr. Park-Idler was so professional and helpful. She was able to answer all my questions.
    02/03/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Easy to work with

    She listened carefully to what my concerns were and gave me good options.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists