EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Yoav Barnavon, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Yoav Barnavon, MD

5.0

(154)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    09/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excelente profecional,muy perfecionista en su trabajo.

    cumplio con mis espectastivas, estoy muy contenta con los resultados obetenidos. Mi intencion en un principio era quedar libre del cancer pero ahora me ciento nuevamente una mujer seductora y atractiva. Super agradecida.
    08/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great plastic surgeon

    I had a great experience at memorial plastic surgery division with dr. Barnavon. He explained me the whole procedure from begining till end,offering me choices and seeking the best option for me.I'm very greatful to have such profesional doctors
    08/08/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    my review

    great, would recommend
    08/08/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I give my highest recommendation for Dr. Barnavon, excellence!

    I had breast reconstruction after a mastectomy, and my sister had the same surgery, with Dr. Barnavon. We both received excellent care and attention to detail, my surgery was a lot more complicated and I was completely satisfied with the end result.
    08/08/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The most important quality besides his expertise is this Doctor listens.

    My experience was a good one, the staff is amazing, everyone listens, love that and if you feel nervous, the Doctor talks to you and put your mind at ease, how awesome is that. All and all, great experience.
    08/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The best experience in a very difficult time.

    After getting diagnosed with breast cancer at 33 I was devastated. I went to other plastic surgeons and I did not feel comfortable or felt put at ease. Dr. Barnavon was the only doctor that after seeing him, I felt like there was a light at the end of the tunnel. In the first visit I did not feel rushed and I felt treated as if I was a patient already. My breasts look natural and no one can tell I have implants. He is an artist and a true professional. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. Great experience.
    08/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Big Improvement!

    Dr. Barnavon repaired my breast,which had been deformed with 2 lumpectomies. He transferred muscle tissue from my back to the breast so no implant was necessary. The improvement in the appearance of the breast is remarkable, & I no longer am self-conscious about my appearance. No post-op complications either. Awesome doctor!
    08/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good,easy to communicate concerns

    easy to schedule appointments,seen quickly.
    07/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was informative

    Learned a little more about the process required after radiation relative to healing and surgery. Surgery date and type will depend of healing.
    07/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    my experience

    i am so satisified with my doctor and i look so good thanks to him
    07/15/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    surgery review

    im verry satisfied with my prosidure
    05/02/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    So thrilled!!!

    Dr. Barnavon and his staff have been wonderful! I had an elective mastectomy due to high risk and I have not one regret! Especially in my choice of physician. He is confident and made me feel less nervous about what I was doing. My results are amazing and I look better than before!!!
    05/02/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Barnavon it's an angel and he gave me my life back

    Dr. Barnavon it's by far the best Plastic Surgeon I have ever met, after all the terrible situation I went through with at double mastectomy and an invasive cancer at my 33 years old. He not only listened to me and provided the best options for my treatment but gave me the best possible result compared to many other patients I have met. I have referred many people to him since everybody asks me about the incredible results I have after all my reconstruction. Thanks Dr. Barnavon you are absolutely the best
    04/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing!!!

    literally my life savior, he has been blessed with the hands of god himself.
    04/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great great great

    great
    04/18/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Breast Recontruction

    excellent experience
    04/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My whole life has been changed.

    The Doctor along with the staff are amazing, never had major surgery until now, everyone was very patient especially the Doctor. I was very thankful. Life changing experience. Thank God all is well. Would recommend this Doctor.
    02/18/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Dr!

    Love Dr Barnavon, he's always willing to listen and spend time with you. Does great work too.
    09/25/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor

    I am very happy with my results this office is amazing i am so happy that i found this Doctor.
    05/07/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very professional

    Facilities are cleaner than the hospital!
    04/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best experience ever, friendly staff

    The first day of me walking into the office ,I felt welcomed and i was reassured I was in the best hands
    04/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    best patient care

    5 stars
    04/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Being sculpted by an artist

    I've looked Dr. Barnavon's work from when he took care of my mother. He has excellent bedside manner not only with his patients but also family members. I have and will continue to give him and his office staff free advertising. Big thanks to Melissa also :)
    04/16/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Best Plastic Surgery !!

    Dr. Barnavon is very caring and talented. He's skilled hands perform a beautiful job on my reconstruction. I know everything will heal great. His staff is smart and kind they have assisted me with all kinds paperwork and returned my calls nothing missed. I wish all offices had such a talented doctor and top performing staff.
    03/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Barnavon and his staff are great!

    Dr. Barnavon is a very nice man, and I'm glad that I had him to do my surgery. As a plastic surgeon, he's an artist and very skilled. The staff has been wonderful and patient, and I can be a nuisance.
    03/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent service

    Great experience.
    03/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Happy with recommendations

    I am in the overall, most contented with Dr Barnavon and my experience with my bilateral mastectomy with reconstruction procedure. Mostly because I felt confidence in all my visits and because of his professional manner and patience with me to explain in a way for my understanding. Although I still am feeling soreness after three months, mostly later in the day, I trust that my healing is going well. I will definitely recommend Dr Barnovan
    01/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great outstinding good job awlsome

    i love the way Doc, Yoav Barnavon taking care of my hand . he the must outstanding i have ever meet with the way Doc, Yoav Barnavon take care of my hand i coludnt ask for no better then Doc, Yoav Barnavon. thank you for everthing you have done for me.. looking ford to seeing Doc, Yoav Barnavon again.
    10/30/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent excellent excellent

    excellent doctor and staff! wait time too long.
    08/31/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very organized

    very caring dr
    08/17/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing!!!

    could not be any happier with Dr Barnavon. Very happy with my choice to go with him. Exceptional service and amazing office staff. Super kind and attentive to your needs.
    08/17/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    the best doctor

    I am so happy with my results, Dr.Barnavon is one of the best surgeons around.
    08/17/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very pleased

    excellent, wonderful staff
    01/30/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome!

    He is amazing!!!! There is no one better. He really cares about his patients and really has a heart.
    11/17/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent doctor

    He is a excellent doctor
    11/09/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    1 word, outstanding!

    as far as I am concerned Dr Barnavon has changed my life. He has taken me from a Breast Cancer patient , to a woman again Kindest Doctor I have had in my life. I have hope again!!! Love Dr. Barnavon and the staff
    11/07/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Gifted Hands

    I am very happy with Dr. Barnovan's expertise, skills, and knowledge. His office staff has also been great. I highly recommend him for any one looking into having plastic surgery.
    10/20/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome doctor

    Excellent experience. Dr Barnavon helped me to feel more confident with myself physically and emotionally after my bilateral mastectomy.
    10/20/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very knowledgeable doctor with a lot of experience

    The doctor made himself available to me immediately and took care of my issues with a sense of urgency. Throughout the process his experience and professionalism have been above and beyond any other doctor I have been to. Would recommend him to anyone.
    09/29/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome very excited!!!

    Dr Barnavon and his staff are always very attentive and I always feel very well taken care of!!!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists