EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Nikesh Batra, MD

Dr. Nikesh Batra, MD

Anesthesiologist

22 Years of Experience

5.0

(73)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    does a good job

    I have been with Dr. Batra 16 years and he does a great job.
    11/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    experience is the word for this practice

    best thing to ever happen for me and my pain managment
    11/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    on time listens to you great service
    11/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    best

    very good
    11/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    lve been a long time patient and love the pratice and the whole staff.
    11/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was great and easy.

    Dr. Batra is very friendly he tells you just what he is going to do and how you will feel afterwards.
    05/11/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent really provides care for his patient

    excellent
    05/04/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Batra is amazing.

    I am beyond happy with this provider. I wish I had come to see him sooner. He is strict and makes you follow the rules but takes excellent care of his patients.
    04/27/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    it is a great doctors office never had any issues

    good people in general
    04/27/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    dr batra has helped me deal with my pain

    no complaineds very helpful and explains things to me
    04/27/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    great
    03/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellet

    very very happy and trustfuul
    03/02/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    nice, helpful and courteous

    I have been with Dr. Batra for 20 years. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
    03/02/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Patient Care

    Dr. Batra and his staff are so kind. They listen to what my concerns are and help come up with a treatment plan.
    03/02/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Doctors are attentive and caring

    Doctor Batra and his assistant treat you as a person and not like you are just another payday. They listen to you and treat you with respect. Getting a doctor to actually listen and look at you is rare and most of them dont even look at you when talking to you. Doctor Batra always tries to give me alternate ways to manage my pain and listens to my concerns.
    02/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Care

    I have found Dr Batra to provide excellent professional care, with a personal / human touch that is often hard to find, yet means so much. Highest recommendation.
    01/11/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Pain doc i have had because of moving etc have had four pain docs He is the best

    I have been under pain management since 2008 and this group is far the best. Others were good but this group above them by considerable amount. For first time I have hope I will be able to return to somewhat of a normal life after all these years AND off narcotics to something that will take care of the much reduced pain.
    09/28/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very pleased with the experience and knowledge

    nice and patient
    07/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    everyone made me feel very comfortable

    Im so glad I came to see Dr. Batra. as he has helped me tremendously with my lower back pain. The medications & caudal procedure has helped with my pain. He took the time to know my situation & I feel he has the experience to treat it.
    03/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experienece

    Dr. Batra makes you feel confident land he explained well when he is going to do procedure.
    03/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It has always been extremely good

    I have been coming to Dr. Batra for several years now I wouldnt trust anybody else. I went to a few others before I found him. I had just about given up. He has much finess with needles and his staff is amazing.
    03/18/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Doctor

    I would recommend Dr. Batra to everyone, He is amazing doctor,. He answers all your questions clearly, and makes sure you understand his answers. He always has a smile on his face. He is one of the best in his business. If you are in pain, please make an appointment with him, You will not be disappointed.
    03/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    the staff is great, dr Batra is so helpful and i think very honest

    no problem
    03/09/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always dubble checking to make sure you are takin care of from start to finish.

    All staff members are always ask if you need anything to make those sometimes stressfull visits go as smooth as posible. DR. Batra is so caring and does his best to make each visit seem like catching up with a friend and not just a patient.
    08/14/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Experience!

    I struggled with pain for years and regret not taking care of it sooner. Dr. Batra is a no nonsense Dr. and is strict but fair. I have been seeing him for years and he has helped me manage my pain and continue work with no restrictions. I would definately recommend.
    08/13/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    professional and caring

    I have been going to Dr. Batra since 2003. He has been able to keep me working and help with a decent quality of life. If I am ever in a flair Dr. Batra and his staff have always accomadated my need to be seen within 24 hours. Dr. Batra routinely goes over excercise programs, medication, and treatments optins that are available
    07/31/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very nice

    happy with dr batra in everthing
    07/31/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very satisfactory..great doctor

    very helpful doctor in helping relieving my pain in bac..neck
    07/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always professionall and thorough..

    Good
    07/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    the experience was good

    ok i guest
    07/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful

    always good
    07/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience was good

    Very good
    07/24/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great all the time

    very good and friendly
    07/24/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very great

    very great
    07/22/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Doc always makes sure he has been thorough at each visit

    Doctor has always been very caring and always answers all questions. He also makes sure I gotten all questions answered and I am satisfied with treatment plan
    07/22/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Batra office is amazing

    Dr. Batra listens and figures out a way to ease my pain. Him and the staff are courtesous and knowledgeable.
    07/22/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent care! Very compassionate & hekpful.

    I have a good relationship with Dr. Batra & his staff. I have gone to Dr. Batra for many years & have been pleased with the care that I receive. He has done wonders in helping to relieve my pain. I highly recommend him.
    07/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    easy to talk to

    r atra is easy going and is willing to listen and talk to you about your condition.
    07/14/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    caring provider

    drbatra legitimately cares and wants tro help his patients.
    07/14/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Listen to new complaints and discussed whats going on

    Overall has been very positive.. There are times when office is busy and the appointment feels more rushed but generally feel listened to.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists