EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Lanford Peck, MD

Dr. Lanford Peck, MD

Obstetrician / Gynecologist (OBGYN)

30 Years of Experience

5.0

(54)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    02/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A doctor that actually "doctors"

    I fully trust this practice and cannot say enough about them. I have been going to Dr. Peck for my obgyn needs in the past. I now have transition in the HCG diet and have had great success! Dr. Peck has guided me through weight loss and introduced me to a more wholistic diet and lifestyle. I am looking forward to learning more about PRP and having an yet another positive experience. Dr. Peck takes the time to listen and always makes himself available for questions and conversations detailing better choices for his patients. His staff is always cheerful, concerned and most helpful. Katy M
    12/03/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fast and efficent

    They have always worked around my schedule and have taken plenty of time with questions and/or concerns.
    11/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Peck is the best!

    I am so thankful to have found Dr. Peck back in 2014. He always answers all my questions and is very thorough with his exams! 100% Recommend Dr. Peck!
    11/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good Visit

    Quick and easy visit. Received everything I needed.
    11/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome

    i love the whole experinece
    11/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr.Peck is awesome!

    I really needed to lose weight for my wedding and with this plan, I was able to reach my goal with the support of a great staff and doctor! Would recommend Dr.Peck to friends who are in a similar situation.
    05/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful office

    my experience is always great here with doctor peck. everyone is friendly , helpful, and doctor peck has a great up beat attitude.
    05/07/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Love Dr. Peck

    I have been a patient for over 5 years! He and his staff are always nice.
    05/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent ...... Wonderful.......

    My experience was excellent... If I could give Dr. Peak and his staff Ten Stars I would... Dr. Peak will help you feel and look GREAT.... thank you ... TAT
    03/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Friendly staff and sweet, intelligent doctor

    I have had a wonderful experience at Dr. Peck's office. The staff has always been friendly and flexible with scheduling. Dr. Peck is very kind and informs you of everything going on in your doctor's appointment. Very comfortable atmosphere.
    03/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very professional and caring doctor!

    Answered all my questions and handled every situation professionally.
    03/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellant

    very personable
    03/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Peck is an outstanding and caring surgeon. The staff was excellent.

    My entire experience from start to finish was great. i highly recommend Dr. Peck!
    03/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful

    Dr. Peck is fantastic, he willing to spend as much time as necessary with his patients.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists