EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Christopher J Smith, MD

Dr. Christopher J Smith, MD

5.0

(11)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    05/15/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Goodness

    It was a long wait, but the doctor was well worth it. He really took the time to listen and take a very complete history. Thank goodness for the tv in the waiting room! It was the only thing that kept my kids from losing it.
    02/21/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional

    Dr. Smith was professional and careful. He was kind to my son who was a little anxious about going to the doctor. I felt Dr. Smith would spend as much time as we needed with us.
    02/21/2013
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awsome

    The treatment received was exactly what was needed. I just wish we would have come in earlier than we did!!
    12/18/2012
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Superb

    Dr. Smith was caring and personable. He definately knew what questions to ask and I was very pleased with the visit.
    11/14/2012
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Comfortable

    We have met with Dr. Smith a few times. We were very happy with him. He seemed to really care and want to solve the problem. My daughter was very comfortable with him. He was very competent and we would definitely recommend him.
    11/09/2012
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Knowledgable

    Very knowledgable and easy to talk to.
    11/09/2012
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    I liked the way Dr. Smith was able to start the process by eliminating some of the more obvious irritants in my son's diet, rather than eliminating everything and then gradually adding in. Much more considered approach.
    11/08/2012
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Appreciated

    My family really appreciated the fact that Dr. Smith was able to add our appointment to the end of his day. He spent quality time answering all of our questions and giving us several options and suggestions for treatment.
    11/08/2012
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Comfortable

    Dr. Smith has a great personality. He was very friendly with both my daughters which really put our whole family at ease. He was very knowledgable and was able to answer all of our questions. I feel comfortable having him continue to take care of our daughter.
    11/08/2012
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing

    Explanation of diagnosis and path forward was presented in a clear, concise fashion. Information was provided for websites and information CD was given.
    11/07/2012
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good

    Dr. Smith was very attentive.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists