EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Michael Bergstein, MD

Dr. Michael Bergstein, MD

5.0

(10)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/16/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My overall experience was just good and amazing

    It was really easy process and an awesome experience. I found about the ENT office that is located at Yorktown through commercials, and because I went there a couple years ago. It’s been 3 weeks since I had my surgery and the nurses and Dr. Bergstein has been such a blessing. Any doubts I had about a certain thing during my healing process Dr. Bergstein told me not to hesitate to text if anything. I’m really happy with how everything has been going and today was my last post-opp so it was a bittersweet goodbye. I definitely recommend this ENT office and Dr!!
    09/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A very pleasant experience !

    My son had his deviated septum repaired by Dr Bergstein ! From the first visit with him he was always so nice and listened to our concerns . He explained everything thoroughly and followed up several times post surgery . His staff is also great and very helpful ! Couldn’t have asked for a better doctor or staff !
    09/07/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Doctor Bergstein was amazing!

    He took the time to explain and review everything he was going to do. He gave me his cell number is case we had any questions or concerns. He called to check up on my daughter after her surgery. He was a 10!
    07/16/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent - as it has been with Dr. Bergstein for 25+years

    Dr. Bergstein has been our family ENT since my daughter visited him at the age of 4 (she is now 28). Dr. Bergstein is considered, in our family, as the best Doctor on the planet. He is brilliant, caring, and proactive in a very healthy and patient minded manner. Dr. Bergstein walks into the room and immediately is engaged and well versed in your medical history. He is focused on the patient and what is best. He takes the time to talk with you and truly cares about your overall health and well-being. We have not experienced this type of healthcare from any other provider.
    07/15/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I call Dr. Bergstein the miracle doctor. I recommend him to everyone.

    I have gone to him with three separate issues and he has taken care of them immediately.
    06/28/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional

    Dr Bergstein is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. I’m very satisfied with my decision to use him.
    05/19/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful!

    I have been a patient of Dr. Bergstein for many years. Today’s appointment was for a list of reasons. Dr. Bergstein listened carefully to my concerns and we discussed treatment. I am pleased to say he is not only an excellent doctor/surgeon but a very nice person.
    04/11/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic as always

    Dr. Bergstein changed my life a few years ago by fixing my deviated septum. I am a singer songwriter and I originally went to 7 surgeons because I was having trouble breathing. Every surgeon told me I need a nose job, and he was the only one who said "If it's not broken why fix it?" He made it so I can finally breathe!!!! That surgery changed my life for the better and I am so unbelievably grateful for him! This appointment, he was excellent as always and he truly makes you feel important. I have had doctors over the years try to get you in the office and out. He is personable and all together one of the best doctors I have ever had. I would recommend him to everyone! Thank you so much Dr. Bergstein for everything!
    03/22/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Got me in right away

    Dr. B. Is the best.
    10/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding doctor

    Dr. Bergstein took the time to explain my medical situation and provided expert care. And he seemed interested in how I was doing not just as a patient.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists