EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Mitchell T. Kolker, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Mitchell T. Kolker, MD

5.0

(21)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    10/03/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    He listens and explains whats he's doing to help with the problem
    09/28/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Doc in the Hudson Valley

    Dr. Kolker is one of the best providers I have ever seen, for any specialty. He takes the time to listen, is friendly, cares about his patients, takes the time to build rapport, and is very thorough with addressing any concerns or questions.
    08/17/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Satisfying

    Breath of fresh air
    07/15/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good

    Good
    06/01/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Everything you expect from your DR

    Just the best possible and very unusual in this day and age. No waiting, accurate diagnosis and great skill in repairing my fractured nose
    04/06/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Kolker is the best!

    I’ve been seeing Dr. Kolker for years now for different issues and he’s always been nothing but a pleasure! My mom, sister and husband have all seen him as well and we all say the same wonderful things about him. I wish he could be my doctor for every thing! His bedside manner is that great and he treats you more as a person than just a patient that he’s treating. I will always go to him for any ENT issue and will always recommend him to other people I know as well.
    12/13/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always is caring and listens

    Excellent
    12/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was very good.

    I felt that we were in capable and knowledgeable hands.
    09/28/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great!!

    Very nice atmosphere great associates
    07/08/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good

    Good doctor my respects.
    05/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding clinician!!!

    Personable, knowledgeable and very user friendly!!!
    05/18/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very professional, courteous! Friendly!!!!

    Dr.kolker is an excellent dr.,person, very professional near 100% surgeon, he is on top of the profession!!!! I Would recommend anyone to see him!
    05/05/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome! The best doctor yet!!!

    He is very friendly, accurate, caring, and precise. He’s such an amazing doctor. I’m always glad to see him. Not to mention that I was a half hour late to my appointment and he still saw us! Just AWESOME!!!
    03/26/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The office staff, nurse, and doctor at ENT made it the best experience I have had yet at a providers office.

    He was polite, welcoming, caring, and knowledgeable about my condition. He really listened to my concerns, and answered all my questions.
    03/03/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Kolker is the ultimate medical professional; knowledgeable, patient, and thorough.est

    Wonderful and the staff is just as nice as Dr. Kolker!
    02/16/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellence

    Dr Kolker is an expert in his field, has great emotional intelligence, and is beyond trusted.
    02/14/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very appreciative of the willingness for Dr Kolker to see me the same day

    Very pleased with Dr Kolker, helped me immediately with positive results in a short period of time,
    01/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very pleased

    Dr. kolker was great. Very personable, took his time, explained everything, thorough
    01/07/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Clear xplanations
    01/01/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very very satisfied with doctor kolker

    Very efficient and I will highly recommend this office to anyone I know who needs this ent service.
    12/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Kolker is a great doctor and communicates wonderfully

    Dr.Kolker was awesome as soon as he walked in the room with my daughter and I. He let us know step by step and was very informative and detailed this will be a facility that I will definitely revisit if need be.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists